We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location and accomodat ions”
View from walkout Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from walkout Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
View from walkout Lanai
Dining room with 6 chairs
Living room with flat screen TV
Master Bedroom with King
Master Bedroom with walkout and flat screen
master bath
master bath with walk in shower and seat
Second Bedroom with queen and twin beds
second bath with tub
Club house with children's program
Grills
Gulf
Tennis
Complex
Pool and hot tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cas4751
Port Richey, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous location and accomodat ions”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We were very pleased with this unit, it had everything that we expected. It was wonderful to be able to walk out of the lanai and go directly to the beach or pool. The owner included many additional touches and decorative items. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything you would need.We were only able to stay for 3 nights this time and I thank the Janet for accommodating this request as it normally rents by the week only. We definitely want to stay for a week next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location,
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristyKL...
Lakeland, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spacious condo in great location”
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We had a great time visiting Sanibel Island and staying at Pointe Santo de Sanibel. The condo complex is very beautiful with nice landscaping. The pool area is nice and the walk to the beach is very short from the condo. We enjoyed being on the ground floor. It was so easy to grab the beach chairs, umbrella, and toys and walk out to the beach from the patio. The condo was very clean and spacious for our family of 4. My kids loved having a TV and DVD player in their room. The kitchen had everything you would need to prepare meals. Janet, the owner, was very nice and easy to work with. My only suggestion is that the condo could use a little TLC from normal wear and tear. A new paint job and some minor updating would make this great condo even better!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and how spacious the condo is.
Liked least: The condo could use some minor updating.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
Thanks for the kind words, and we are pleased you had a great vacation.
Unfortunately, Hurricane Sandy hit NJ last fall and prevented us from getting down to Florida and having the unit painted in 2012. Our condo is scheduled for painting this October.
Please think of us when you get the chance to visit beautiful Sanibel Island again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 21 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DLBrown1
1 review
“Wonderful condo, great location”
Reviewed 27 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. It had everything we needed, and the location is great. It is a short bike ride to the grocery store, restaurants, etc, and having the pool and beach right at the condo complex was great! The owner, Janet, is very helpful and nice. We would definitely stay here again!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing