We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Our unit overlooks the Intracoastal Waterway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our unit overlooks the Intracoastal Waterway
Bay Tree Club Entry Way
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Our unit overlooks the Intracoastal Waterway
Bay Tree Club
Entry Way
All new kitchen and appliances, granite counters
Breakfast area
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with bath and walk-in closet
New master bathroom
Guest room has two twin beds that can be combined to be a king size bed
Guest Bath
Lanai
View of the pool from the lanai (one of two pools on the property)
Pool
Dock with boat slip
Ospreys nest at the end of our dock every year
Path to our private beach from our beach cabana on the Gulf side
Looking north from our private beach
Sunset on our beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AKN309
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A really lovely apartment, very well equipped. location is perfect if you want a peacful beach holiday.
Turtle beach is stunning and great for fishing, swimming and collecting shells.It is a lovely place for watching the sunset with a glass of wine.
Plenty of places to eat nearby and a free bus that runs every 20 mins the length of midnight pass road.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattSmith...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A delightful, relaxing place with all the greatest amenities”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful 2-bedroom, 2 bath condo overlooking the bay. The nicely decorated lanai is a great place to relax with your morning coffee. The kitchen is wonderfully equipped and bright. There's a great flat screen TV with sound system and even a nice little sound bar that lets you enjoy music via Bluetooth. The beds are comfortable and the living room is a great place to relax. The only downsides, and they're minor, is that there's no washer/dryer in the condo, but there's a coin operated one available on the same floor. The owner even provides beach towels and cabana stocked with beach chairs. Overall, it's a wonderful place to stay!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thanks, Matt. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed the condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Andrew, thank you for the kind review. I'm glad you and your family found everything to your liking and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,000
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing