We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is awesome and so homey!”
other traveller has booked this property
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Main kitchen
Main kitchen
Main kitchen
Main BR, 2 Queens
Main bath
Master-loft BR, King
Master bath
Master shower
Efficiency, Queen
Efficiency kitchen
Efficiency
Efficiency
Efficiency bath
Patio dining w/grill
Private patio
Private Patio
Townhouse Floor Plan
Aerial of pool
Heated Pool
Heated Pool
Point of Rocks,
Best snorkeling on Florida's west gulf coast!
Beachside, no street crossing!
Sunrise over Sarasota bay!
Near Point of Rocks - snorkeling over the reef
#1 Beach in the U.S.
Private park
Private park
Up early to get the best shells!
Always a sunset gathering!
#1 Beach in the U.S.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Evelyn D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is awesome and so homey!”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were initially concerned about finding suitable accommodations by internet alone, but when we arrived at the town home, we were so pleasantly surprised. Everything was spotless, comfortably and tastefully decorated, and quite well-equipped. The layout was also ideal for an extended family and no one had to sleep in twin beds, much to our adult children's relief. Our elderly mother had the downstairs apt. to herself and she was thrilled about the privacy and easy access to the lovely patio area. The family that we visited in the area were all quite impressed. We would have no hesitation to recommend this rental to others and the owners were a delight to deal with. Couldn't have been more pleased!

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skent1719...
philadelphia, pa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Townhouse”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The Siesta Key townhouse was beautiful! Upon our arrival, Tim and Vivian were there to greet us and give us pertinent information regarding their home and the surrounding area. It was such a pleasure to unpack and relax, usually the broom, bucket and mop come out, so we can all begin cleaning before we begin our vacation. The townhouse was immaculate and the amenities too numerous to mention. Don't be concerned about needing anything but food when you arrive...kitchen fully stocked with everything from dishes to pots and pans, luxurious sheets and bedding, toys and beach chairs, umbrellas for beach. We read other reviews of rental properties in Siesta. The tenants mentioned having to purchase beach towels, toilet tissue, paper towels, laundry detergent etc... No worries if you stay here! Gorgeous white sand and clear blue/green Gulf of Mexico. Point of Rocks for snorkeling- very interesting and unique! The "village" is a 3 mile bike ride- fun atmosphere, restaurants, shops. Will definitely return next summer. Thank you Tim and Vivian!

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and amenities included in the townhouse.
Liked least: The loft. Unfortunately too noisy to utilize as a bedroom if people are talking downstairs.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Excellent place to stay!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The condo was beautiful and very clean. I loved everything about it. It was within walking distance to the pool and beach... not long at all. The cool part is that you get to go to a private beach, not the crowded public one! It was a short drive to the village which had fun shops, food, and ice cream! Wonderful place to relax and get away!

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the condo and how close it was to the private beach!
Liked least: The upstairs was a loft... no door/privacy for my husband and I since we stayed with a large group.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinity23...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Location and VERY Clean Townhouse”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stop your search because this place has everything and is just a few minutes walking (maybe 50 yards) to the beach and restaurants/bars. The house is so clean and stocked with everything you need to cook and goto the beach with. There is also a heated pool (25 yards). Easily the best vacation house we have rented. We rented both parts of the townhouse. We had two children and an in-law so 5 total.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean.
Liked least: Master bedroom is a loft.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judi5495
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean and spacious!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This townhouse had everything we needed - from towels to dishes to beach toys and bikes. It was perfect and just a short walk to the beach. We saw dolphins in the mornings in the waters off of the beach. Can't wait to return to Siesta Key.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and cleanliness.
Liked least: Had to leave.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.