We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sunny Village Retreat!”
Luxurious tropical pool home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious tropical pool home
Your private resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Luxurious tropical pool home
Your private resort
Jump right in to your private pool oasis!
Sun bed, for those who like to lounge around!
Just relax and enjoy
Tropical landscaping, rock speakers, music and a great view from the pool
Large open living space to relax with friends and family.
Upscale kitchen with granite and stainless appliances, this kitchen has everything you need
Master bedroom with King bed, nightstand, dresser, flatscreen TV, and large closet.
Guest Bedroom - 2 single beds with trundle
3rd bedroom will have king size bed and flatscreen TV.
Bonus room that can be used as an office or lounge area.
New spa bathroom with rainfall shower.
Full Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom Shower and Tub
Laundry and storage room
Laundry and storage room.
Desirable location on the canal, right near Siesta Key Village!
A perfect island retreat!  Enjoy your stay!
Beautiful sunrise at Siesta Tropical Retreat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Chris O
1 review
“Sunny Village Retreat!”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My husband and I stayed in this wonderful home for 3 weeks in late January through February, 2017. It is a delightful, sunny and wonderful home. The kitchen is well stocked, it is in a quiet location---yet only 1.5 blocks to the village. The beds are comfy, the linens are exceptionally inviting and the pool is wonderful. Kathi is a great host..... she will answer your every question..... Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janetfehe...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just what we hoped for”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our family has been coming to Siesta Key for 20 years and during the Christmas Break for the last three years. We always try to stay in the Village area and were lucky enough to stay in the same home for many years. This is the first time we have stayed in Kathi and Grant's home and I can tell you we have never been more pleased. They have thought of every possible need, from biking to the pool floats and the bedding and towels were plentiful. There were even beach toys and sand chairs. The kitchen is fully stocked and beautiful and the pool area was delightful. We grilled out several nights and enjoyed the landscaped back yard. We are anxious to return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

House was as advertised.
Great location close to the village and beaches.
Pool setting was great, bikes, beach chairs, coolers an added bonus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iain H
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was perfect. Loved the pool. So close to village and the beach. Will definitely be back for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Youngstown,Ohio
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: I had issues with the vacuum cleaner, might be time for a new one. That's it!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing