We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siesta Key Bungalows
Nearby Hotels
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Palms of Siesta(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captiva Beach Resort(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
US$215
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Breeze Resort(Siesta Key)
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
US$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$629
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
167
54
17
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
54
17
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheron lagoonthe kitchenfree kayaksold floridaheated poolfor couples or familiesreally enjoyed our stay hereromantic getawaywould definitely stay here againliving roombed was very comfortableminute drivecrescent beachjackiegrouponkayakingdock
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

The resort was perfect! We are a family of five and we traveled with another family of four and the bungalows hit the spot. Loved the rooms, loved the pool and loved the staff. Will be back for sure. I love telling all my family and friends about the resort because it's close enough to get to everything but quiet enough to enjoy yourself.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ohiostacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gluper, Owner at Siesta Key Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you! We are happy that you and your family loved the our property as much as we do. We look forward to your return and please keep on telling your family and friends about us.
Sunny Regards,
Jackie Mauch, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Worth the trip! Not on the beach, located between Siesta and Turtle beach. Nice place to stay for 1 night or several. Rent 1 room or bring the family for several. The staff was exceptional!!! We will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gluper, Owner at Siesta Key Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Good Morning Sherry!
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Siesta Key Bungalows! We take pride in ensuring that each and everyone of our guest feel like family! We look forward to you and your family returning again.
Have a wonderful day!
Jackie Mauch, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We loved the location and the amenities. 1/2 block from the beach and 1 1/2 block from restaurants and shopping. The staff at the resort were awesome and were able to take care of all needs and make suggestions on restaurants. We are planing on coming back next year. We have been recommending to other friends for a great get away.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank neenajg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

If I ever return to Siesta Key, I would stay here again. Old Florida feel, with adorable cottages, garden courtyard with sitting areas, and beautiful lagoon and free kayak use to enjoy the natural habitat. So quiet and peaceful, shaded, breezy. My sister and I loved the whole place. One thing—they need to mention on the site that they add a housecleaning fee onto the rate; you wouldn’t know by booking online.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank GailMAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Very easy and quick to catch the trolley; not on the beach but on the intercoastal/lagoon which is quiet and calm for kayaking.
Very peaceful and cute! Kitchenettes make it easy to store or make meals.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melody I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews