We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Stuart)
US$64
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Downtown Stuart(Stuart)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$139
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Courtyard Stuart(Stuart)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
349
148
37
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
148
37
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelshopping and restaurantsjensen beachbusiness stayroom was spaciousvery clean hotelfree breakfastexcellent staythe breakfast areafront desk staffwould definitely stay here againclose to downtownthe air conditioningvisiting familyhome away from homewafflesinns
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

I chose this hotel because of past experiences with the Hilton Group hotels.
I got what I expected, clean & comfortable , but, cudos to Malissa. Overly helpful, nothing is too much trouble, and super friendly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

We had room near the gym on the first floor. Our check in clerk could have had more personality but the woman running the night audit more than made up for it.

The room was well appointed, clean and the bed was comfortable although more pillows are definitely needed.

Breakfast was good. The sitting area in the lobby where breakfast is served could have been more clean.

We will stay again. The location in Stuart is good.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dpaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We always enjoy staying at a Hampton Inn and Suites.
GREAT customer service every time!!!
The air conditioning was loud, but I find this at many hotels.
Free breakfast was great.
Every staff member that we met was extremely friendly!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank alxmarsam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

After moving from Jensen Beach/Stuart last year, it was great to stay at the Hampton Inn in our town.
Everything we needed and wanted was close by, and made our visit so enjoyable.
The staff were very friendly and helpful , and the room was clean.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bellagiesey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

The Hampton Inn in Stuart Flordia is a wonderful place to stay. The location is central to many places of interest, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are spacious and come equipped with a mini fridge and microwave. The hotel offers a complimentary breakfast with your stay which includes: waffles, eggs, cereal , oatmeal, pastries , bagels, fruit and much more. There is also plenty of parking and a small pool.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank christineshockley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews