We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
365
116
27
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
116
27
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtsmall lakefishing polespots and pansliving roomking suitefull kitchenpet friendly hotelwafflesfree breakfastnew orleansgreat place to staynice poolwaffle makeroff the highwayhotel roomminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The rooms are clean with full kitchen area and in a great area The hotel is located next to a Lake that has a pier. Very good places to eat nearby, Staff was friendly and helpful. Best value in the area. Will stay here every time we are in this area.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank willieds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

The rooms are very clean, the facilities incredible, the lake, the pool, the towels... everything in this hotel is 10 stars! I saw some bad reviews about the front desk, but those are from 2017. They must have changed because the lady at the front desk as a pleasure to talk to. Very helpful and sweet. This is a place to stop not for one night but for a week! They had a complimentary meal today and it was excellent idea because we drove so much didn't want to get in the car again to drive to a restaurant. They welcome dogs and after this experience I will look into Staybridge Suites everywhere I go.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cdc2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Great quiet hotel! Awesome for families who need a little extra space, a kitchen or privacy. We reserved 2- 1 bedroom suites and they were kind enough to put us directly across from each other. We requested 2 cribs and they were quickly delivered to our rooms. Nice mini cribs that both babies loved. Sofa bed was fine for our 1 older child. Beds were comfortable for the rest of us. Rooms on one side have a lovely view of the lake area. The breakfast is wonderful and the outdoor seating by the lake is the perfect place to enjoy breakfast. The pool is great - staff even brought us pool floats. Gym had a great variety of equipment.
We would all absolutely recommend this hotel and will return next time we are in the area. Great place and excellent staff!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Katie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn G, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Great review! We are very happy to hear how well the staff responded to your needs. We are so lucky to have a staff that genuinely cares about our guests.
Thanks again for the great review and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

What an amazing place to stay, they have so many things right there to keep you busy. The whole property was so clean n well taken care of. You can swim, play basketball, watch a movie, have a free breakfast with a good variety, and even go fishing in their beautiful pond. Such a peaceful place to stay an Very pet friendly. You even have free washers n dryers to catch up your laundry. Staff is so friendly n helpful.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank cooksamantha20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Biz traveler throughout Southeast for several years. I have a short list of favorite hotels - this the "go to" in Tallahassee. Spacious room with nice work desk, very comfortable bed and pillows. Solid evening reception and morning breakfast. Outside living areas are most relaxing with small lake out back. Have fished here when I stay, usually catch a bass or two in a short time period. Staff is welcoming and attentive. They also offer free shuttle to local area shopping and restaurants, nice extra service. Easy access - close to I-10. I'll be back again and again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mazedawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews