We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #27 of 2,435 Restaurants in Tampa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We had breakfast at First Watch. They have a good breakfast menu. The food is delicious, especially their omelets. Service was excellent, friendly and attentive. The restaurant is very clean and the prices were good for the quantity and quality of the food.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JackofPBFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2017

This is certainly a place where you can get a filling breakfast, with all the eggs and pig meat you want, but it's also a place where you can get creative, healthful food in a very chic atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JSSKansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoy the variety our menu has to offer. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place to eat, fast, clean, fresh juices. Cozy atmosphere, very friendly and respectful worker.

Thank Georgie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Thanks so much, Georgie! We're happy to hear that you experienced friendly service and enjoyed your meal as well. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend those who enjoy having breakfast to go First Watch…The choices they have, the quality of food, the friendliness of workers make it great.

Thank Alfarhood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you enjoy our food and experienced friendly service during your visit as well. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Place gets better and better. Always fresh, great coffee. They have really stepped it up in the past two years; we had such an excellent breakfast today..you may wait a bit, but it's worth it...love ..love the chicken mixed green salad..one of those salads you crave on a regular basis basis...Yes, I ordered it for breakfast..I love salads for breakfast. Good job guys...keep up the good work!

Thank JerseyJune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing