We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Sunsets”
other travellers have booked this property
Actual view from balcony of unit!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Actual view from balcony of unit!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Actual view from balcony of unit!
Mockingbird - State bird of Florida
Sit with your martini and watch the sunset
Poolside dining
Relax under the tiki huts
Busch Gardens 15 mins. away!
Fitness Island
Enjoy a drink at the fire pit on the beach
Fire pit at night
Rocky Point
Relax under the hut and watch sunsets
International Plaza - 5 mins. away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dragseth
Sturgis, South Dakota
1 review
“Beautiful Sunsets”
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The location was perfect. Within 3 miles from the airport. Great access to everything. Easy and convenient parking. We watched the sunset every night from our deck. Thank you so much, Michael. We had a great stay and would definitely stay in this little piece of heaven again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: Very few dishes.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CassieWoo...
1 review
“Guilt free relaxation.”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Loved it! The location and view were fantastic. I usually feel guilty about not getting out to do things, but we spent much of our time catching up with old friends because my husband is from Tampa and it was great to have a place we could entertain so easily.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lu1847
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great property for the money. We went to sea world for the day and didn't feel like driving back to our vacation property near tampa do we decided to stay here. I'm glad we did. Ltd of stuff for the kids to do and there were three different pools a hot tub and an outside bar for us. Good value for the price.Loved the orange juice at restaurant.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenRain
Accokeek, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Water View is Wonderful”
Reviewed 22 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great location.Easy access to beaches, airport and restaurants. Owners are very accommodating. But most impressive are the beautiful sunsets over the bay. We can't wait to go back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johoward1...
Bromley
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“All worked perfectly”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very close to the airport which was great for us. No air traffic noise at all. Very supportive hosts who explained everything clearly. Condo was very clean. Good pool area and 24 hour small shop. Probably best to have a car as cabs are expensive when compared to a hire car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing