We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Informative and fun

Had a great time on the tour. I was with my sister and her husband and it was just a good event... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
AMNKL5
Ybor City Food Tour

My husband and I did the Ybor city food tour and really enjoyed it. Thankfully the weather was... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
whitneyg24
,
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Read all 1,044 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tampa
from US$30.77
More Info
from US$30.77
More Info
from US$122.00
More Info
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
866
127
29
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
866
127
29
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cuban sandwich great tour cafe con leche ybor city food stops black beans and rice recommend taking this tour tasty bites tour leader cuban culture city's history knowledgeable guide spend an afternoon walking tour fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Amazing overview of Ybor City. What a hidden gem. Be prepared to fed well and take in the views of this awesome Historical city. Kristie was our guide and she was so kind and knowledgeable. We would recommend her a million time over

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Melanie1173
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

It was better than anticipated! Food is delicious. Although you do walk quite a bit it is not dreadful. Cindy was a great tour guide! 10/10 recommend. Learning all the history is a plus!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank keila_val
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Enjoy the whole tour and it was a great experience for our vacation too, and I will definitely be back to experience more that this city has to offer

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 725genniferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

This tour was awesome! The Cuban sandwich was my favorite for sure. Our tour guide, Cindy, was great with many fun stories. The only critic I have is that I wish they would've given a little heads up about the last part of the tour, it was not very kid friendly with the overpowering smell of cigar. Other than that, definitely recommend!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank R5795RPvanessam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Cindi was very knowledgeable and kept us entertained during the tour. The food was great too. Especially the Cuban sandwich and cafe con leche!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank D1226FLjessicaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews