We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location for all age groups.”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
The Pool
Front
Living Room
Grounds
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Patio
Patio
Patio
The Pool
Outdoor Sporting
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
View from rear on a boat
Living Room View from Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Pool Area
Pool and Hot Tub
Pool view from Dock
Dock near Pool
Beach Walkway
Lobby
Master Bath
Balcony from inside unit
2nd Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aaillenga...
Whitby, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great location for all age groups.”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

John was very helpful. We choose first floor condo as we love to look out over the intercostal waterway and watch the dolphins.Our family was myself my 75 yr old husband (recovering from serious stroke, Dec 2014) my 45 yr,old daughter and 15 yr old grandson. The complex was lovely and pool and grounds well maintained. there are lots of good place to eat very close by, we found a great Mexican one, VIP., near Ricci's bar. Went 3 times .we love this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Door keys.Hard to tell which was which .Colour codes would help.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie658...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location and amenities”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

John was a great communicator through out the process. The condo was clean and comfortable and the location was great! We were on the top floor with an amazing view of the Gulf. We did fishing and kayaking off the back of the property. The beach was across the street and a manatee swam up right next to us The grocery store is right next door. Everything we needed was right there. Hated to go home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities, location
Liked least: slow elevator
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol V
Medway, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Accommodations”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I have stayed in this condo twice now. We love the location - gulf beach out front and inland waterway out back. The building is very secure, safe, and clean. We enjoy being so near the water and the many local attractions (John;s Pass is just a short distance down the road). There is a full kitchen so we can make our own breakfasts and lunches (which we enjoy eating out on the balcony) and enough restaurants nearby that we can select a new place to dine each evening. The sunsets are gorgeous - right from your livingroom! They even provide carts to make it easy to get all your baggage up to your condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location - easy access to beach and inland waterway
Liked least: wi-fi is very slow
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve k
Crown Point , Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great location with plenty of things to do such as fishing, eating out at variety of restaurants , walk next door to grocery store, bars with live entertainment and beach across the street.nice pool with hot tub overlooking intercoastal waterway.very relaxing place to stay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizTrav4U
Petersborough, NH
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Condo for a Great Price”
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Slept 6 comfortably. Right across from beach and next door to grocery store. Great location. Weather wasn't great so games that were supplied came in handy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our bed was VERY comfortable. Location was great.
Liked least: Hot tub wasn't hot and didn't run.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$139
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing