We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house for 2 couples and 3 kids!”
Indoor and outdoor living for the perfect Florida vacation.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor and outdoor living for the perfect Florida vacation.
Outside at dusk. Front sitting area with views of the front garden. Located on a quiet residential street.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Indoor and outdoor living for the perfect Florida vacation.
Outside at dusk.
Front sitting area with views of the front garden. Located on a quiet residential street.
Study with twin pull out for an additional private sleeping space as needed.
Dining for six around the table.
Fully equipped kitchen. Seating for 5 at the bar.
Open floor plan w/ plenty of sunshine.
Living room w/ faux fireplace.
Living room with Bose surround sound and large screen TV in cabinet. .
Bedroom 1 - Master suite with king bed.
Master bath.
Bedroom 2 - King bed. Full bath 2 in hall.
View through the French doors from Bedroom 3.
Full bath 2 in hall near Bedroom 2 and Bedroom 3.
Cabana room.
Bedroom 4 - Loft with 2 twin day beds (one with twin trundle) sleeps 3. Full bath w/ shower.
Captain's Tower with 2 balconies - east and west. Sleeping space as needed.
View from the Captain's Tower east balcony.
Heated pool.
Outdoor dining for 10.
Hot-tub
Requited Bliss - Arnfield & Mary Signature Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
West Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris E
Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house for 2 couples and 3 kids!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at Requited Bliss! The house was perfect for 2 families. Would definitely stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
So glad the house was perfect for you!
We were delighted to have you as our guests.
Come back any time!
Warmly,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lydiab875
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always a wonderful experience !!!”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Another wonderful stay in Requited Bliss in West Palm Beach. This was our third stay in this beautiful home away from home. Very clean, beautifully decorated inside and out. Pool area was enjoyable and private. The owners are friendly and work hard to keep us comfortable. And only a short drive to Pesident Trumps Florida home. Many other exciting places to visit near. Many great beaches close and shopping!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
We are delighted that you choose to come back to Requited Bliss year after year! We look forward to having you as our guests next time you are in our area. Thank you too for your terrific review and we are especially gratified to know that you were completely satisfied once again with your stay at Requited Bliss. Warmest regards,
Mary and Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shiko L
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We came here with another family for the weekend. The house is very nice. Heated pool, jacuzzi, open kitchen, and all the amenities you could want. The house was clean, beds were comfortable, well furnished, and very nicely decorated. I would stay here again and definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
We are so delighted that you found Requited Bliss to be perfect for your family vacation. Thank you so much for your kind words. We try to make our guests as comfortable as possible and are so happy that you were.

We look forward to having you back to Requited Bliss!
Arnfield & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francine...
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 27 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We chose Requited Bliss for a long weekend family vacation and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is spacious with several gathering places--a great setting for entertaining a large group. The pool was the perfect size (and temperature) for all-day swimming. The kitchen was well-stocked and large enough for the family to cook together. The four full bathrooms had all the necessary accessories and made getting ready easy. We would definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
We are so absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Requited Bliss! Thank you for your thoughtful comments. Glad you enjoyed the heated pool and that you found everything to your liking. We look forward to having your family as our guests in the future!

With warmest regards,
Arnfield & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titch4u
Blue Hill, Maine
1 review
“Bliss Requited!”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

As New Englanders, landing at Requited Bliss was just what the doctor ordered. Mary Cudal, our host, was at the house as we arrived. She checked us in, provided information about the home and interesting places to visit and restaurants in the area.
The home was beautiful, an open airy feel. Granite countertops, travertine floors, great appliances. The home has a few separate areas to sit and relax, all comfortable and well maintained. The pool was lovely. The master bathroom was well appointed, plenty of towels. There was a supply of items a traveler may forget, available for use. I enjoyed the fabulous bed linen. We slept very well.
The beach is a short drive away. The grocery store is close as are several good restaurants. The only thing I had a problem with was my stay was not long enough!
I hope to visit again and will try another home that Mary manages just to try new options. Thanks for a great place to vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A lovely home to relax and be pampered
Liked least: stay was too short
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2014
We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. We look forward to your return visit..
Warmest regards,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing