We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(West Palm Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studio 6 West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Biba(West Palm Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,315)
Filter reviews
1,315 results
Traveller rating
688
355
158
68
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
688
355
158
68
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suiteevening receptionfront deskomeletfree happy hourmade to order breakfastwest palmcomplimentary breakfastclose to the airportliving roompool areafree shuttlebusiness centerrental carfitness centerbusiness tripshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,315 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Suggest staff/mgmt to be more caring. Pillows worn out. Decor out of date. Dinner service OK, but food was substandard. Overall, just OK. I would suggest an interior facelift and more attention paid to service and a hospitable attitude.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank KFS29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017


Dear KFS29,

Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we strive to exceed all guest expectations, and we apologize we did not achieve this. In regards to the room, we are in the planning phase of a full property renovation for next year and will love to have you back in the future to see our facelift!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Came in via shuttle from the airport, minutes away from the airport. Looks like an old Crown Plaza but renovated.

It’s not the Hilton by the convention center but it’s still very nice. I did not see a Winnie robot at this location

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank JimDeBerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here before flying out the next day to evacuate for hurricane Irma. The phone was ringing off the hook. The front desk staff handled the calls while checking me in. They waived all cancellation fees. They informed everyone of the skeleton crew and restricted maid service. The person assigned to take my bag up was the shuttle driver. They thought he was taking too long, so front desk staff took my bag up. The bartender was good, and recommended a delicious non-alcoholic mixed drink. They have a happy hour with free hors d'oeuvres, plus a regular full menu. They also have function rooms and a nice lobby with lots of seating and places to work. There is a gift shop in the lobby with sundries and snacks. There was room service, a Dunkin Donuts nearby and a gas station next door with lots of snacks. There is a pool and hot tub. The staff really went above and beyond in accommodating everyone during extraordinary circumstances. They really should be commended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Grizlette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Grizlette, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Nice Embassy Suites Ext to the airport. Free shuttle service from airport as well as taking guests to City Place for dining and shopping. Usual breakfast with great omelettes though made by chef Victor! Evening complimentary happy 2 hours was great with excellent service especially by a bartender named Lori. Nothing to do really near the hotel. Possibly a bit dangerous to walk around at night. Gas stations with mini food mart nearby. Was a close as well. Rooms are nice but getting a bit dated. Great friendly front desk service. I would come back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Randy, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again, and we’ll strive to make your future stays worthy of five stars.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Great location and beautiful room. Food quality and service were excellent. Would recommend this hotel and I’m really enjoying being a Hilton Honors member. If I need a room in the future while in West Palm Beach, I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 18conniem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews