We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
728
387
166
72
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
387
166
72
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corner suite front desk evening reception omelet free happy hour close to the airport complimentary breakfast west palm living room free shuttle business center fitness center rental car business trip shuttle service yogurt roscoe
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

This is now our go-to hotel when we come up from Fort Lauderdale for concerts. It's right down the street from the venue - an easy Uber ride and there is free happy hour 5pm-7pm before the show.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and so far, aside from slow service at the restaurant once, we have had no issues. It's a little pricey for one night but well worth the convenience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHANNON D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Shannon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

I encourage everyone to stay at this Embassy Suites. The very best staff, the best breakfast, excellent food and the best, nightly, evening reception. Its a beautiful hotel. Extremely clean. And if your traveling alone, you won't be long. There are many people who visit with one another at the reception each night. And its complimentary drinks 530-7pm :)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 505gaylab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

I would like to highlight the friendly and efficient service I got from Maria Meza on arrival the Embassy Suites. Due to some inefficiencies of my booking agency, my booking was a mess on arrival. I was a bit irritated after 20 hours of accumulative flight time to reach WPB. Maria took my case and went out of her way to correct the booking and even managed to extend my stay in an already near fully booked hotel. She stayed focussed and friendly, performing her job flawless, to change a grumpy traveller into a happy guest! Thank you Maria.

Room Tip: Corner rooms with balconies.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinlouw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Martin, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Suggest staff/mgmt to be more caring. Pillows worn out. Decor out of date. Dinner service OK, but food was substandard. Overall, just OK. I would suggest an interior facelift and more attention paid to service and a hospitable attitude.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank KFS29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017


Dear KFS29,

Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we strive to exceed all guest expectations, and we apologize we did not achieve this. In regards to the room, we are in the planning phase of a full property renovation for next year and will love to have you back in the future to see our facelift!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Came in via shuttle from the airport, minutes away from the airport. Looks like an old Crown Plaza but renovated.

It’s not the Hilton by the convention center but it’s still very nice. I did not see a Winnie robot at this location

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank JimDeBerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews