We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 November 2017

the rooms are great, free breakfast is awesome with such a large selection of food items to choose from. Service is prompt, friendly staff, the chef welcomed me with a smile and "good morning" every morning!! the hotel has a nice pool area and also it is not far from the major shopping strip, which was very convenient for me to shop without going far away.

Room Tip: our suite was a corner suite and spacious, but choose a floor from 5 floor and above
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lennix M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Lennix, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 54 of 1,296 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017

This is now our go-to hotel when we come up from Fort Lauderdale for concerts. It's right down the street from the venue - an easy Uber ride and there is free happy hour 5pm-7pm before the show.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and so far, aside from slow service at the restaurant once, we have had no issues. It's a little pricey for one night but well worth the convenience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHANNON D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Shannon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

I encourage everyone to stay at this Embassy Suites. The very best staff, the best breakfast, excellent food and the best, nightly, evening reception. Its a beautiful hotel. Extremely clean. And if your traveling alone, you won't be long. There are many people who visit with one another at the reception each night. And its complimentary drinks 530-7pm :)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 505gaylab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

I would like to highlight the friendly and efficient service I got from Maria Meza on arrival the Embassy Suites. Due to some inefficiencies of my booking agency, my booking was a mess on arrival. I was a bit irritated after 20 hours of accumulative flight time to reach WPB. Maria took my case and went out of her way to correct the booking and even managed to extend my stay in an already near fully booked hotel. She stayed focussed and friendly, performing her job flawless, to change a grumpy traveller into a happy guest! Thank you Maria.

Room Tip: Corner rooms with balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinlouw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Martin, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We appreciate the great review. Positive feedback empowers us. Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Suggest staff/mgmt to be more caring. Pillows worn out. Decor out of date. Dinner service OK, but food was substandard. Overall, just OK. I would suggest an interior facelift and more attention paid to service and a hospitable attitude.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank KFS29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017


Dear KFS29,

Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we strive to exceed all guest expectations, and we apologize we did not achieve this. In regards to the room, we are in the planning phase of a full property renovation for next year and will love to have you back in the future to see our facelift!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.4 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
978 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
685 reviews
2.9 km away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,067 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
730 reviews
2.1 km away
West Palm Beach Marriott
West Palm Beach Marriott
#14 of 34 in West Palm Beach
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central

Address: 1601 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1541 (Formerly Crowne Plaza West Palm Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: RM 588 - RM 1,808 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central features an ideal location, award-winning service, and first-class amenities to stand out as one of the top West Palm Beach hotels. Situated just off I-95, less than five-minutes from West Palm Beach Airport, this prime location offers easy access to the Kravis Center, many of south Florida's finest beaches, and CityPlace where you can enjoy the area's best shopping and dining experiences. Guests will be greeted with a warm welcome and friendly smile as they check into spacious guest rooms highlighted by stylish decor, 37" flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, and select suites with walkout balconies. The onsite Atrium Restaurant provides a delicious menu of American favorites prepared with the freshest local ingredients for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and guests can unwind with a signature cocktail or a craft beer from the Atrium Lounge. Maintain your active lifestyle in the 24-hour fitness center or on the outdoor tennis courts, spend the afternoons soaking in the Florida sun by the outdoor pool, and relax in evening in the dry sauna or whirlpool tubs. With over 18,000 sq. Ft. Of flexible event space, this is also an excellent venue for hosting business meetings, corporate conferences, and weddings. The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach hotel has a premier location and the perfect combination of amenities to make it the best choice for your next business trip, family vacation, or weekend escape to West Palm Beach, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing