We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,428)
Filter reviews
1,428 results
Traveller rating
744
388
168
74
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
744
388
168
74
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corner suite evening reception front desk omelet free happy hour close to the airport complimentary breakfast west palm living room free shuttle business center rental car fitness center business trip shuttle service yogurt roscoe
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 1,428 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017

We rented a block of 5 rooms for family for Christmas and were very happy with this choice. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable, lobby was nice and complimentary "cooked to order" hot breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank AngelaHP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Angela. We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

This hotel has mastered the art of hospitality from pre check in to check out. I called ahead and requested a room closer to the top. They gave me a quality suite on the 14th floor. The suite was kept in a pristine condition for each of the 6 nights of my stay..Awesome views...complimentary cooked to order breakfast, complimentary bar from 5:30 to 7:30pm.Restaurant top notch. The Manager Felicia was fantastic. No issues whatsoever... five pillows to choose from...No light peeping through the room to disturb my sleep...no noise from adjacent suites. Temperature control was spot on and silent...adequate parking each night..just a great experience overall...This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and I would highly recommend you stay here the next time you’re in West Palm Beach.

Darren

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Darren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Darren. We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

This is a largish, modernist hotel that from the outside looks like a building in an office park. The property was obviously rebranded Embassy Suites. Our room was a standard hotel room with outdated coffee maker and iHome clock, no safe that we could find and certainly no resemblance to a suite. At all. Not even close. (We were sent a satisfaction survey that ironically asked about our satisfaction with the suite.) Check-in was friendly and although I was recognized as an Honors Gold member, no Elite benefits were mentioned or offered. The property is clean and well maintained, if a bit soulless. Breakfast is typical domestic Embassy Suites except the staff never interacted with us from the time we seated ourselves to the time we left. Yes, we would return. The hotel is fine.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DrSGPrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you for providing a candid review of your recent visit with us. It sounds like there were some opportunities for us to make your stay more enjoyable. Please rest assured that we strive to exceed all guests expectations, and we apologize that we did not achieve this during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you will allow us another opportunity to exceed you rexpectations and look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

In a big hotel like this one, staff and crew can be overwhelmed especially with events going on at the property while receiving guests. However, both Maria and Camille at the front desk were very pleasantly welcoming despite having quite a number of guests being checked in. Our room was not ready yet when we got there but they nicely apologized and even offered complimentary drinks while we were waiting. Also, due to bad allergies, I specifically requested for no feather pillows to which they made sure such request was accommodated. That is being attentive to details!!! Breakfast had quite a wide variety and very good options to choose from. The dining supervisor was friendly and he was all smiles. Rooms may be quite outdated but the great crew have made up for it! Definitely, a great stay here!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladychamp94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you for taking time to share such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. Service is the core of everything we do here and I thank you for taking the time to thank Maria and Camille for the level of service they provided you. I'm so glad to read you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

Very clean room and no chemical smells, location works out very well for us, plenty of parking close to the doors, lobby and dinning areas were clean and neat, check in went smooth (great after a long trip). Can always count on a good breakfast at Embassy Suites, true for this location also. Would we go back? Yes.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank hugopaulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

hugopaulm, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and would love to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews