We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$118
US$107
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
350
153
60
30
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
153
60
30
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslonghorn steakhousefront deskbeer and winecomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanwould stay againfresh fruitexcellent hotelnice stayenjoyed my staywest palmbusiness centerthe breakfast areaconvenient locationgreat place to stayeasy accessnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
569 - 574 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Very nice... Was in town working just up the road. seem like it is in the middle of everything. Erica from the front Desk was very pleasant to talk to and suggested a few very good restaurants. Room was very comfortable and cozy

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dh2121gb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

The woman at the front desk, appropriately named Sassy, was one of the rudest employees I have ever met. She did not greet my husband and I when we entered. She acted as though we were bothering her. The first room received, right next to the elevator, was noisy and was not going to work for us. She grudgingly moved us. The next room had the message light on the phone blinking, which made it difficult to sleep after a long day driving. When we called the front desk, she dismissed me by saying that we had no messages and someone would clear the phone in the morning. This type of rudeness and inattention to customers is simply not acceptable, especially in today's crowded job market.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank born2travel262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

I was working for 3 days here. It was great just off the motorway.
Good, clean and with helpful staff

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martgr10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2011

We had to schedule a quick trip and overnight stay in West Palm beach. My niece recommended this hotel after she searched the area. The hotel looked nice from their web page. But you never know until you arrive. We arrived very early and were prepared to wait for our room even though it would be 2 hours before check-in. The person who waited on us when we checked in told us he will check to see when he could get the room ready. He made 1-2 calls and even when to the floor to talk to housekeeping to see if they could rush. He came back and asked if we could wait 15 mins and assured us that the room would be ready. In 15 minutes we were in our room. He also assisted me in getting the WiFi connection working. We only stayed overnight but the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was much larger than we expected and very clean. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it very highly.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe48435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

The lobby is beautiful and functional; there are tables, comfortable chairs, high top tables, etc. as well as lovely amenities such as the Manager's Reception, breakfast and coffee.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drmisty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews