We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
132
116
89
65
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
116
89
65
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay there again continental breakfast yogurt close to the airport turnpike microwave
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Staff great, breakfast very good, room, not so much! Carpet was very dirty, room need at least to be painted, it not "updated". I don't like having to wear shoes or flipflops in my room to keep my feet clean....

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cliffd92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

service excellent food no good front desk great location good transportation good mr.collins. great concert zac brown band would return would reccommend to family and friends..thank you turnpike travell. guest relations very good excellent. would return. please get better breakfast

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KIMBERLY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

My room the customers service was great the service is bad the need to pay attention to the cleaning my room was smelling my bed sheets was smells like some one slept on it i had to go buy air freshener to spray

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 869marcys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

I'm sorry you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. I have reviewed your comments with our team and we will work hard together to ensure your next experience is a great one. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

La Quinta is a great hotel with a great staff and a great deal for your money . The rooms are nice ,and clean .The staff are all very friendly and professional. The rates are fair and it is a good value for your money

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank glennbZ8769HC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we'll see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews