We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$98
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$93
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Grandview(West Palm Beach)
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
132
115
89
65
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
115
89
65
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront desk personnelcontinental breakfastthe breakfast areaeasy accesswould stay againyogurtwest palmclose to the airportpeggyturnpikemicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Staff great, breakfast very good, room, not so much! Carpet was very dirty, room need at least to be painted, it not "updated". I don't like having to wear shoes or flipflops in my room to keep my feet clean....

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cliffd92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

service excellent food no good front desk great location good transportation good mr.collins. great concert zac brown band would return would reccommend to family and friends..thank you turnpike travell. guest relations very good excellent. would return. please get better breakfast

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KIMBERLY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

My room the customers service was great the service is bad the need to pay attention to the cleaning my room was smelling my bed sheets was smells like some one slept on it i had to go buy air freshener to spray

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 869marcys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

I'm sorry you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. I have reviewed your comments with our team and we will work hard together to ensure your next experience is a great one. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

La Quinta is a great hotel with a great staff and a great deal for your money . The rooms are nice ,and clean .The staff are all very friendly and professional. The rates are fair and it is a good value for your money

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank glennbZ8769HC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we'll see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews