We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing backyard - with oranges!”
other travellers have booked this property
Heated pool w/ spa feature.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated pool w/ spa feature.
Chickee, chaise, spa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Heated pool w/ spa feature.
Chickee, chaise, spa.
Living room.
3 extra long twin beds for lounging , TV, chromecast. Doubles as a third bedroom.
Bedroom 1 - King bed, TV, full bath.
Bathroom 1 - Full bath.
Toiletries included.
Bedroom 2 - Queen bed, TV.
Bathroom 2
Full equipped kitchen. Weber grill and outdoor seating.
Hammock under the palms.
Outdoor hot-water shower for two.
Outdoor living room at night.
Beautiful outdoor lighting.
Coco Bungalow, a tropical paradise.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
West Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jskinner7...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not as I imagined”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We were really excited by seeing other reviews and I feel that the owner has good intentions however the front of the property is damp and the a smell is not pleasant when you enter and my children were having to sleep in this room! All was clean and well equipped. As we didn't enjoy being in the property we thought we could live in the garden with the pool but after being bit by mosquito's constantly we opted to go to the beach which is a 10 minutes drive however if you want a good beach you need to go further north which is 25 minutes drive. There are no details of good restaurants or beaches in the bungalow so are short stay was very much hit or miss.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
We are so delighted to inform you that this home has been completely renovated. Please view from the new pictures on our updated listing.
Also, thank goodness, mosquitos are gone! We finally found a product that works great for keeping those pesky critters out of our lovely garden.
We also now have a list our our favorite restaurants and other area attractions at the house for your convenience.
So thankful for your constructive comments.
All the best,
Mary & Arnfield
Casa Coco Retreats
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We have recently done some lovely upgrading so please come again to our little tropical paradise.
All the best,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We have recently done some lovely upgrading and would love having you back again.
All the best,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Please come again if you find yourselves in our area. We have just completed some great upgrades that we think you will agree make Coco Bungalow even more terrific!
All the best,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing