We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$107
US$98
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
US$87
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$93
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Grandview(West Palm Beach)
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveller rating
474
217
54
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
217
54
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomplimentary breakfastan early flightshuttle servicethe breakfast areafree shuttlewould definitely stay here againclean roomsnice stayconvenient locationbusiness tripenjoyed my staywest palmeasy accessbagelspool areavery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 788 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Nice stay very clean nice renovated room staff are friendly nice location they offer complementary breakfast and internet also free parking. I consider it's not really expensive in comparison to other hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lefrancaugusto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We value all guest feedback as it helps us to know what we're doing well and, most importantly, where we can improve. I'm so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are excited to see you again on your next trip out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

We arrived at 3:20 in the afternoon to check in on May 30, as we had been visiting family and wanted to stay at the airport to be ready for a very early flight. We came right after check in time to get a good room and then head back out, as airport hotels sometimes have issues. At 3:20 p.m. there were "only 3 rooms left" and none were King rooms. I had paid in full, so it was shocking to hear that had we come after dinner as we originally planned, it might have already been sold out. They would not honor our Hilton Honors because we booked on a site that was not Hilton, and they made us feel entirely like second class citizens because we had booked through another site. They did nothing to make us feel welcome, although the manager seemed to pick up on that and tried to be a bit more pleasant. The room was small and dark. The hotel smelled a bit of garbage even though there were ladies cleaning very carefully. The shuttle bus guys were terrific. Really nice, prompt, helpful. We had to drop off a rental car at night and they drove us back, then they were 100% on time for the early morning shuttle in the morning. There were cleaning people everywhere - in the halls, holding open the elevators with mop buckets, in the lobby. Lots of intercoms and people talking to each other - I've never seen it take over the hotel the way it did here (yet it was not sparkly clean like most Hampton Inns). All in all, found this not nearly as nice as most Hampton Inns. The early morning front desk person was very pleasant and helpful, and the kitchen staff were very pleasant and professional, so it may have just been one slightly rude and not helpful front desk person the afternoon we arrived who set the tone. Will not stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank camdenrockportfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

I am so sorry to hear of your experience at our hotel. We strive to offer the most clean and most friendly hotel and it appears that we were not successful during your stay. We do appreciate your candid feedback as it helps us to improve our services and we do hope that you give us another chance as this is not the typical experience of our guests. I hope you have a wonderful weekend and please feel free to contact me directly if you have any additional questions or concerns.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

In town for an event at the Palm Beach kennel Club, we chose the Hampton Inn due to location, past experience with Hampton Inns, and the value. It was a great stay and will stay there again! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for your great review and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

The hotel was in a business area, but still had easy access to I-95. Parking was generous.
On check-in, I was given two bottles of water without needing to ask. Although I am supposed to get them due to my Silver Hilton Honors status, I seldom receive them. However, we were disappointed that the cookies were gone and the staff refused to get or make more. It was their policy to limit cookies to on tray per evening.
We were also disappointed that we could only get to the pool by walking through the outside area designated for smokers. As non-smokers, we prefer to avoid the smoke and smell of tobacco products, and it is sad that we could not use the pool without some exposure to it.
Breakfast was the high quality we have come to expect from Hampton Inn.
Our room was clean and fully equiped.
Despite the disappointments, we would stay here again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank George_Macke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We value all guest feedback as it helps us to know what we're doing well and, most importantly, where we can improve. I am pleased that you will give us another chance on your next trip to West Palm Beach and we will take steps to improve on our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

We were getting in very, very late and arrived at the airport at 3 am. The room was clean with a comfortable bed and pillows. The bathroom was clean with nice toiletries. We were only a few minutes from the airport. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank EastCoastGirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! We were so pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip out to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews