We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
434
179
62
20
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
179
62
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelwest palmfree shuttleshort stayking suitea great staybusiness travelwould definitely stay here againwould highly recommend this hotelshuttle serviceclean hotelrental carnice poolbed was very comfortablehome away from homeconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Cute nice relaxing hotel.. nice pool and separate relaxing garden area with fountain and fire pit. Staff go out of their way to ensure you have comfortable stay. Room nice clean room comfortable beds.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were able to exceed your expectations! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I am a Hilton Honors Diamond member and have stayed at hundreds of the Hilton properties. While the overall service at the PBI Garden Inn was excellent I was particularly impressed by the restaurant service and Mathew. His attention to the customer and demeanor was the best of the best. Bravo !

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We are so thrilled to hear about the service our staff was able to provide and will be sure to pass on your compliments to Mathew! We know we are lucky to have him on our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

These hotels are always a good option. Great looking rooms, spacious rooms, nice bathrooms, and a real good breakfast in the morning. This place isn’t far from downtown and obviously it’s close to the airport.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GRWLR51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! We were pleased to see that we were able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

But the wifi is abysmal. Don't bother paying for it; it doesn't help and it takes so long to load (and it doesn't recognize you after you log out either). But the restaurant staff was great. Good room. You're out in the middle of nowhere, so you'll need to drive to get food, if you don't eat with them. Fortunately, the food is fresh ad made to order. And the staff is great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank janebeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! We value all guest feedback as it helps us to know what we're doing well and, most importantly, where we can improve. I do apologize that the wifi was not working as it should have been during your stay and we are taking measures to correct that. We do hope to see you again on future travels to West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice Garden Inn with great employees. My dinner at the restaurant was good compared to other hotels. The bartender Destiny was funny and attentive to every need. The room had wooden floors which is superior to the usual nasty carpet flooring. My flight was canceled and Gabby from the front desk was quick to get me a late check out so I wouldn’t be homeless waiting on my late flight. The breakfast buffet was nice in the fact that they cook to order any hot items you want. None of those sloppy scrambled eggs sitting out for hours. All around great place to stay!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank K_T331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianne P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for your review of our hotel! We appreciate the great feedback and will be sure to pass your compliments on to Gabby as well! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews