We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$437
US$389
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$139
Courtyard
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Biba(West Palm Beach)
US$114
US$111
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
US$233
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$101
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveller rating
717
249
132
80
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
717
249
132
80
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool barbreakfast buffetgreat customer servicefree shuttlefitness centerbusiness tripshuttle servicetikibenjaminaxabellmanconferenceconvenienceproximityflwpb
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall stay was great. Housekeeping needs improving. Room updates would be nice. The walls are thin and can hear everyone in the hall. Front desk, transportation and tiki bar staff gets 5 stars. Don rocks and remembered everyone's drink and name. The tall blonde don't remember her name is also amazing. Y'all should let her make up drinks for the menu.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank lathuyaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello lathuyaw,
I would like to thank you for the time you took in sharing your comments surrounding your experience at our property. Please accept my apology regarding housekeeping not exceeding the Hilton standard . We take this very seriously and will ensure you that this will be reviewed. On the bright side we are happy to hear that the Front Desk, Bellmen, Don, and Desirae gave exceptional customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Jude the driver is awesome! Thanx for the outstanding customer service. Hotel shuttle is always on time and the staff is very welcoming! The Tiki bar is my favorite, don’t forget to check out the happy hour

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Omari T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Omari T,
Thank you for taking the time in sharing the wonderful experience you had at our property. Jude is definitely a great asset to our team, and we are happy to hear that everyone was welcoming. We hope to see you soon in sunny Florida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed a four night stay for the Nats/Marlins Spring Training.
It is located near the airport surrounded by busy highways. When we asked about walking paths the Desk Clerk directed us to Dreher Park (less than a mile nearby). There are quiet walking trails with small ponds nearby a Science Center. During Happy Hour one night we ate at Tony Romo's. It was delicious and the price was reasonable. Every morning we had the breakfast buffet which offered the typical spread. All good. Hotel is aged but well maintained. We loved our room attendant who left us towel animals/shapes on the bed. We hope to return next year.

Room Tip: Check out the Happy Hour offerings each night.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bethperdue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Bethperdue,

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our restaraunts and the nice touch that the housekeeper left in your room. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I just want to take the time to say thank to Farah and staff. From the time I landed to the airport Farah has texts and called to make sure I reach the hotel. The hospitality was amazing from every area of this hotel. I’m planning to return again in June and will be staying there. Thank you so much for your hospitality Farah...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Radiant2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Radiant2018,

Thank you for leaving a review and mentioning Farah! She is great and we appreciate the hospitality she shows to our guest. We hope to see you soon, in sunny West Palm Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful experience! Very comfortable bedding, tremendous service from all staff and great outdoor area with pool, tiki hut for drinks and even a large dock over the adjoining lake. Would return here in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank IslandGal2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you IslandGal2!

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the many amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews