We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills(Zephyrhills)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Zephyrhills(Zephyrhills)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
5
3
1
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
3
1
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2015 via mobile

I have stayed here twice a year since 1992. It is old and they filled in the pool which made me sad but for the money it's in a good location the employees are friendly and the rooms have kitchens that is great. The bathrooms are small and they could put in new mattresses on the beds but if you want a place that is quite you will like it.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Jennie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2015 via mobile

The rates are great, the rooms are clean and well equipped, the staff is friendly and helpful, what more could you ask for. This is not a modern motel however the grounds are clean and well kept as are the rooms. We stayed on a whim and would for sure stay again.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank castawaybrandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2014

We stay here once a month for 5 to 7 nights. The price is affordable and the people are great. Its very clean. They are near shopping, movies, bowling and so much more. The staff try very hard to make you feel at home. If you stayed there in the past I suggest you try it again you won't be sorry. The wifi is excellent!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This is an great place to stay. Clean, quite, the staff are excellent. The rooms are clean, internet is great and the tvs are new flat screens. I did not see even one bug! The value is great. If your looking for a cozy place to stay this is it. If you've stayed in the past and we're disappointed give it another try, they have come along way and I know you'll be very pleased. I know we enjoyed our stay very much. Nothing but great things to say!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Angie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013

We had the worst luck fishing-the inn gave us a place that was clean and quiet where we could relax and recover. The desk staff-two "young ladies"-went ouf of their way to make sure my son and i were satisfied with the room. We did leave early in the morning, and were unable to obtain our deposit, but when i contacted them later they assured me i would receive it soon in the mail.
I have relatives in zepherhills, so whenever i visit them i would most certainly stay there again.

joe h

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank joe h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews