We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Deck
6 Person Hot Tub North Georgia Cabin Rental
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Front Deck
6 Person Hot Tub
North Georgia Cabin Rental
Blue Ridge Georgia Cabin Rental
Three Blind Moose
Georgia Mountain View
Blue Ridge View
Cabin Rental
Hot Tub with a View
Lower Side Deck
Mountain View
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental
Escape to the Mountains
Lower Level Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Main Living Room with View
Wall of Glass
Lower Living Room with Fireplace
Dining room
Rec Room
Game Room
2nd Master Suite with King
Dining Room with a View
Master Suite with King
Upper Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ConnieTam...
Tampa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning view!”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The view of the mountains out the floor to ceiling window is absolutely stunning. The home is furnished well for a large group. We had 7 people and all had comfortable beds. My main complaint is the kitchen wares seriously need updating. Things like a number of chipped dishes, worn out Teflon skillets, cracked plastic glasses, only 3 wine glasses etc. are a turn off. We were there for 2 nights so we only did breakfast and one dinner. Owners just need to come and do some up dating.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph Z
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great for a retreat”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we hosted a church retreat for 6 adults and 2 kids. we had room to spare. the cabin is very spacious and clean. the kids loved running around outside. we felt very safe with the kids outside. The cabin was only 15 minutes from town but still felt like it was away from civilization. This was very nice. I would like to see the owners spray for spiders more, but i guess when you stay in the woods in the summer you will have more bugs than normal.
overall this was a great cabin. I would go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views were stunning. both sunrise and sunset over the mountains were wonderful
Liked least: spiders and scorpians were around i guess because it is summer
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
g, United States
Reviewed 6 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jrobertfl
Sarasota, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice house”
Reviewed 6 December 2012 for a stay in November 2011

We loved this house upon arrival. It was clean and inviting. It has plenty of room. A couple of issues: The dryer takes hours to dry things. The down stairs playroom side is not heated. It is very cold at night for people staying in that room. The playroom equipment is not in great condition.
All in all we had a great time but will probably stay in a different area next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacousness
Liked least: The view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$209
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing