We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful property with an incredible view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Pathfinde...
1 review
“Beautiful property with an incredible view!”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The property was a little difficult to find, but once we arrived it was absolutely worth it. My wife and I took our newborn son for a final getaway before she had to go back to work, and the vacation was just what we needed. The view is breathtaking and the property itself is as comfortable as can be.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thanks for staying with us. I hope that you really enjoy the new life ahead of you with your new boy. Get ready for a roller coaster ride that you will want to ride over and over.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thanks for being great guests. I hope that you will return to visit us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lynchmob3...
Valdosta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mountain Getaway”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Very nice little cabin. My wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owners are great people to deal with, we even added an extra day.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
“Everything we wanted!”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This cabin was perfect for us! We had such a great time. The cabin was cozy and romantic. It was close to all the activities we had planned, and made our anniversary one to remember! Thank you so much!

Date of stay: November 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jomer P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“11/13 - 11/16 Amazing Getaway ”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My wife and I decided we needed a getaway cabin up in the mountains after a 8 month long deployment and this was just perfect for us and our dogs. The dogs had all the liberty running around in the backyard. The cabin felt like home on the first night. Driving back and forth to the city is a little rough but I enjoyed driving up the big hills to get to the cabin.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.