We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Brunswick(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$128
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$135
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$95
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
102
162
145
107
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
162
145
107
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrunswick gawafflesnight's sleepcomfortable bedclean roomsjekyll island
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ashley t, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2017

I was not expecting much from here and I was right. We were on a budget so we stayed here for the week. It was a good value for the price. It was very convenient to other places like Walmart and the mall. However, in the room, there was no desk table but there was a computer chair randomly in the corner of the room. The WIFI was not very good, it kept going in and out. The staff got very pushy at breakfast when they were about to close it down. There was not a lot of options there. They had biscuits and gravy, waffles, coffee, cereal, and random pastries every day. Only once did I see eggs and they were these omelets they put in the fridge. The rooms do open to the outside which limits privacy a bit when the door is open. Overall, it was nice. It was very quiet and there were a lot of good cable channels. I would consider staying again if I needed somewhere cheap to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ifeoma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashley t, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Ifeoma A,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for the issue that you encountered with your room and I ensure you that we are making the necessary improvements to better our property as a whole.
Sincerely,
Ashley Thorpe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ashley t, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Good value for the price. Very convenient; People booking need to make sure they are aware that these rooms open externally, not onto an inside hallway. I would definitely consider staying here next time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank andygX5119VC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashley t, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear andygX5119VC,
Thank you for leaving us a response to your recent stay with us. We a very delighted to know how much you enjoyed your time with us. We can't wait to have you as our guest again so that we can provide you with great service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ashley t, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews