We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
210
90
56
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
210
90
56
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard marriottstarbucks coffeefront deskbistro staffhome away from homehot tubnext morningcleaning staffnice roomen routeoatmealstaff was very friendly and helpfulking beddefinitely stay here againnice staycomplimentary breakfastmichelle
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Travelling through the state we stopped here and we pleased with our room and the price. An easy location to find, this Marriott is as clean as others we have stayed at. Their Bustro in the lobby serves a Starbucks products and is open late in the evening for drinks and food. Nicely done.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank marcia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We were very pleased with our stay here. The room was very clean and the staff friendly. The hotel doesn't offer breakfast but restaurants are close by. Snacks are available in the hotel. We were very please how maintained the whole hotel was.

Room Tip: Our room was located next to the elevator but we never were disturbed by noises.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OhioKathy1566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This is a very nice hotel, in a good location, just off the interstate. The people are friendly and the price is very reasonable. There is a Denny's right next door, which is very convenient for meals.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed on our way south on 95 because of convenience and good reviews. We were not disappointed. Clean, large rooms, quiet hotel, great staff. The bathroom was large and clean, had everything we needed. Beds were comfy and had lots of pillows. No funky hotel smells. Air quality in rooms was good. We purchased our room through Expedia with the breakfast included. Breakfast was really good, cafe style, not your typical hotel offering. We had the sunrise sandwich and oatmeal. Both were great.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TemporaryIslander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We stayed here on our way back to Florida after evacuating from hurricane Irma. We are Silver Elite members of Marriott and often do this run staying at Fairfield Suites in Brunswick. Unfortunately, Fairfield Suites is closed until next week as they have power issues. Room is extremely noisy due to proximity to I95 and the exhaust system in the bathroom. The system is designed so the fan stays on constantly, cannot be turned off. We are paying one third more than usual, they do not offer a complimentary breakfast, their cafe offers Manhattan prices, a total rip off. Should have kept driving south.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TravelingAmigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews