We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pit stop... pretty good Marriott ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Brunswick
Ranked #3 of 36 Hotels in Brunswick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our second pit stop on the road traveling from NJ to Florida attempting to get to the most southern point of the east coast. Since Savannah was all sold out, Brunswick was our next big city choice. Easy on and off from I️-95 our Platinum Premier Status gave us a free upgrade to a suite. Larger room, more elbow space and a hot tub!!! Clean, fresh, everything worked and comfy bed, roomy bathroom, and great shower pressure.

A short drive east to a shopping mall area and there was plenty to choose from for a quick dinner then to bed.

Nice stay, but since being on the road plenty of times, getting to a hotel early is the key for a good parking spot. After 9 PM you may have to park further away from the front door.
Happy Travels!!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank msdet1529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Travelling through the state we stopped here and we pleased with our room and the price. An easy location to find, this Marriott is as clean as others we have stayed at. Their Bustro in the lobby serves a Starbucks products and is open late in the evening for drinks and food. Nicely done.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank marcia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We were very pleased with our stay here. The room was very clean and the staff friendly. The hotel doesn't offer breakfast but restaurants are close by. Snacks are available in the hotel. We were very please how maintained the whole hotel was.

Room Tip: Our room was located next to the elevator but we never were disturbed by noises.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OhioKathy1566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This is a very nice hotel, in a good location, just off the interstate. The people are friendly and the price is very reasonable. There is a Denny's right next door, which is very convenient for meals.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed on our way south on 95 because of convenience and good reviews. We were not disappointed. Clean, large rooms, quiet hotel, great staff. The bathroom was large and clean, had everything we needed. Beds were comfy and had lots of pillows. No funky hotel smells. Air quality in rooms was good. We purchased our room through Expedia with the breakfast included. Breakfast was really good, cafe style, not your typical hotel offering. We had the sunrise sandwich and oatmeal. Both were great.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TemporaryIslander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brunswick hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick
3.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick
1 km away
Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)
1.1 km away
Comfort Suites Golden Isles Gateway Brunswick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Brunswick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Brunswick

Address: 580 Millennium Blvd, Brunswick, GA 31525-8951
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Brunswick
#2 Romantic Hotel in Brunswick
#2 Family Hotel in Brunswick
Price Range: RM486 - RM682 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Brunswick 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When visiting Georgia's Golden Isles, the Courtyard by Marriott Brunswick is close to it all! Located at Exit 38 of the I-95, Courtyard by Marriott Brunswick is convenient to all major area businesses including Brunswick-Golden Isles airport, FLETC, S.E. Georgia Health System, Gulfstream Aerospace, College of Coastal Georgia, the Port of Brunswick and Georgia Power. Relax and enjoy the beaches of St. Simons Island and Jekyll Island or do some shopping in downtown Brunswick. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Brunswick Hotel Brunswick
Brunswick Courtyard
Brunswick Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing