We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)
Ranked #7 of 36 Hotels in Brunswick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly and quick check in and also check out.

Booked a suite on ground floor. Clean tidy and well equipped with coffee maker, microwave, fridge and sink.

Good night sleep on comfortable bed facing tv.

Separate lounge, with another tv.

Enjoyable stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank howard r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and really appreciate this great review! Please come back to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Holiday Inn is a nice spot to stay in if you don't want to pay high beach prices but close enough to enjoy the beaches and restaurants nearby. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. I was a bit worried when we found out our suite was on the first floor, but it was more quiet than I expected.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathshungry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

I'm so glad you let us know how much you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your great compliments, we are thrilled you had a wonderful visit with us and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We stopped here on a road trip to Virginia, and were pleasantly surprised with this hotel.
I believe that the hotel was recently remodeled, so it seemed up to date. The room was large with some special touches added that made it feel more like a higher end hotel.
The lobby was large, check in was a breeze, and hotel was very clean and well run. There is an outdoor pool covered by an awning. There is an attached restaurant where we ate both dinner and breakfast. We are always amazed that when you get away from
South Florida, the price of almost everything is less, so we felt the restaurant
Provided a great value for the steak dinners we had. We had stayed in many HI Express on this trip, so it was nice to have a hot served breakfast, and a good dinner that are in the hotel establishment. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PBFla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38), responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you for this very amazing and wonderful review - you've pointed out many things we work hard to provide for our guests, it's a thrill to hear our efforts so appreciated! It is certainly our pleasure to be here for you, we're looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The service at check in was quick and easy. The room was very clean, neat, comfortable, and up to date. All facilities were very good. The restaurant was also very good and reasonable, Check out was also easy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

This is a Holiday Inn with a restaurant attached. The restaurant was top notch! Delicious! Plus, kids eat free thanks to Holiday Inn.
We were looking forward to swimming in the pool after a long day on the road, but the pool was closed! A nearby hotel's pool was offered as a replacement.
Room was standard for HI. Clean and spacious.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank IndianaOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brunswick hotels
1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick
2.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Golden Isles Gateway Brunswick
1.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#11 of 36 in Brunswick
202 reviews
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38)

Address: 138 Glynco Pkwy, Brunswick, GA 31525-7931
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Brunswick
Price Range: RM576 - RM711 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38) 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Brunswick, Ga, and Holiday Inn's newest full service interior corridor hotel & suites hotel, opened May 2005. We are ideally situated between Savannah, GA and Jacksonville, FL, just minutes from St. Simons Island and Jekyll Island where coastal beaches, golf and history await you. Located directly off I-95, exit 38 in the Gateway Center Park, just two miles from FLETC (Federal Law Enforcement Training Center). Decorated in rich hues with coastal appeal, the hotel features 103 elegant rooms and suites, capturing the charm of Hemingway with all the luxury and comfort of modern amenities. Our indoor pool and fitness room are also a way to relax at the end of your day. Our business center and sundries shop are available 24 hours a day for your convenience. We have meeting and banquet space for up to 125 people. Enjoy a truly unique experience dining in our MillHouse Restaurant & Lounge, specializing in fresh seafood, authentic Italian cuisine, homemade desserts made in Grandma's kitchen, and the best steaks Brunswick has to offer while watching your favorite sport on the big TV , or order your meals from your room. We are conveniently located just two miles from the Federal Law Enforcement Center. Darien Outlet Mall is found two exits north on I-95, featuring over 100 manufacturers factory stores. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Brunswick-i-95 (Exit 38) Hotel Brunswick
Brunswick Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing