We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Brunswick(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
US$92
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Brunswick)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Brunswick(Brunswick)
US$135
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
US$146
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
112
79
34
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
79
34
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantmillhouse restaurantkids eat freepriority club membersfront deskup to datevery nice hotelnext morningenjoyable staycomplimentary breakfaststaff was very friendlyroom was largeroad tripbeds were comfortableother hotelslong drivewould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed here on our way down to Florida. It’s so conveniently located right off the interstate. It is extremely clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable I’ve had. The staff was very friendly as well. We will definitely stay here again if needed.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Cari M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38), responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

That sounds wonderful! Thank you for letting us know how well you enjoyed your visit with us, we appreciate the compliments about our efforts to maintain cleanliness, as well as our friendly staff. We are blessed in many ways here and love to share this with our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

My family was traveling from Virginia to Miami. Traffic and weather made the first leg of the trip difficult. We looked for a place to stay the night and decided on the Holiday Inn in Brunswick. It was the perfect pace after such a long day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had dinner in the restaurant, the Millhouse Steakhouse, which allows children to eat free. The food was very good, with a good wine and beer selection (it had been a long day, after all). The room was large and very clean. The pool was relaxing and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast the next morning in the steakhouse was good, and kids ate free. This was a great end to a long day of travel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Haleague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38), responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

We're so glad we were here for you after such a very long trip! Thank you for your wonderful review and for letting us know how much you enjoyed your visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Delightfully friendly front desk staff. Room was ok - a bit dated but fine for a one night stay. Unfortunately, the walls could use some insulation as I was kept up all night by snoring from the adjacent room. Got up and out early to get on the road - coffee wasn’t ready and the elevator was broken, so I took the steps and picked up a coffee at the near by Race Track.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38), responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

And we can't apologize enough for the elevator being out of service when you stayed with us - we are happy to report the issue has been resolved! We appreciate that you were patient and understanding while we assisted our guests with this matter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Very friendly and quick check in and also check out.

Booked a suite on ground floor. Clean tidy and well equipped with coffee maker, microwave, fridge and sink.

Good night sleep on comfortable bed facing tv.

Separate lounge, with another tv.

Enjoyable stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank howard r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38), responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and really appreciate this great review! Please come back to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

This Holiday Inn is a nice spot to stay in if you don't want to pay high beach prices but close enough to enjoy the beaches and restaurants nearby. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. I was a bit worried when we found out our suite was on the first floor, but it was more quiet than I expected.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cathshungry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanMullis, General Manager at Holiday Inn Brunswick-I-95 (Exit 38), responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

I'm so glad you let us know how much you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your great compliments, we are thrilled you had a wonderful visit with us and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews