We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
155
57
24
13
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
155
57
24
13
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extended stay rooms are large fire pit recommend this hotel baseball tournament great hotel enjoyed our stay hotel staff staff was friendly definitely stay here again staying at this hotel indoor pool comfy bed great room waffles home2 dishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I would definitely stay here again! Close to Lakepoint sports complex where the baseball tournament was. Also, close to food, gas and freeway access. We loved staying here! All the staff were friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank herreratoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is convenient to a great shopping area - everything you would need on your travels. The hotel looks relatively new and is clean. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired - hence 4 instead of 5 stars. Although I would stay there again if in the area.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Patti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Very nice hotel would recommend to family and friends. Room felt clean and fresh. Service was great, complimentary breakfast could be improved. Got in late so we didn’t get to enjoy the indoor pool but it looked nice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank dmorton351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights and really liked the hotel. The suite was large with a well-stocked kitchen (big refrigerator and freezer, microwave, dishwasher, dishes, sink, etc.), nice bathroom with shower and ample hooks on which to hang your clothes, nice bed with very soft sheets. The pillows were very soft, and we would have preferred them a bit firmer. The staff is very friendly; they all smile and speak. We liked the breakfast choices with omelets you could put into the programmed microwave, bagels, English muffins, yogurt and oatmeal with several good toppings, etc. "USA Today" is available in the lobby daily.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gardener5082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

This is a nice hotel...very easy to find (right off of the highway). It is tucked away, but very visible as well. The grounds are very nice. The hotel is beautiful too. The staff is wonderful. And the rooms are large, modern, and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maquarle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews