We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$114
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Cartersville(Cartersville)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$169
MainStaySuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
303
231
106
46
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
303
231
106
46
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbagelsprice rangecontinental breakfasta great stayone night staynon smokingstaff was friendlywaffle housegreat pricefresh fruitthe breakfast areavalerietubinternetemployeesga
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The room was small but very comfortable. I though the hotel was new because of the cleanliness. Very nice for the price!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Latisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Trip-Advisor community. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff are excellent and take great pride in their work. We are glad to have made a positive impression on you during your stay. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The only problem we had with this hotel was when we first checked in and went to our room, I found a bra in the windowsill. And there were some crumbs under the bed. Other than that this place is great!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank donnalwilson1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your review. I just spoke with my Housekeeping Team as, finding clothing and crumbs in a room is unacceptable at Microtel. I greatly appreciate your mentioning it to me as, I have directly addressed the situation. Microtel appreciates your generous review and constructive criticism. Take care and enjoy the rest of your summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Randy is a spectacular staff member. Goes above and beyond to accommodate each and every customers needs. Thank u Randy for being so kind and taking care of things that needed to be taken care of the right way. My experience here was wonderful due to his work ethnic appreciate all u have done. Microtel should be not only happy but grateful to have u.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank ashnkeith10616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Great shout out for Randy! Thank you so much! Microtel has super staff and we love when our guests give them kudos! We hope to see you again soon! Enjoy the rest of your summer and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I have stayed at hotels that cost less with more services. There was no chair in the room for desk. No fridge or microwave in room unless you pay additional price. Mold in the bathroom tiles no safety bar for tub. I will not make the mistake of booking this location again. Staff was not friendly nor they seem to care about the poor quality of breakfast items offered. The breakfast had small frozen waffles, cold cereal and half frozen pastries. The floors in the room and hallways were less than clean and the noise levels between floors and rooms was terrible. When we asked about local eateries the only thing they could say was there was a lot of stuff close by. We even had to wait until the next day before a chair could be brought to the room after I asked two times. Also had ice machines only on the first and third floors. Overall just not what I expected from this company.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 330sherries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and I sincerely apologize you left our location feeling unsatisfied. I will look over your review very carefully and look into the concerns you mentioned. I hope you will enjoy the rest of your summer. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We have stayed at the Cartersville GA Microtel for many years, almost since it opened. We visit family in Cartersville each summer. The accomodations are always clean, reasonably priiced and close to the highway. We so appreciate the accomodations.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank rachelwL3803BZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Microtel is thankful for your return business and your review. We appreciate YOU! Take care, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews