We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing spot for weary travelers!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Stayed here overnight before a job interview and I was pleasantly surprised with my experience overall. The hotel is beautiful with contemporary stylings and amenities. The rooms are very nice and exceptionally clean. The hospitality staff was unbelievably accommodating and warm. In particular, Randy was amazing and helped to ensure I had everything I needed during my stay. Keep up the good work guys!!!

Room Tip: High floors are less populated and quieter for those without children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suttonja89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for your recent review. Microtel has the greatest staff and I'm so pleased they made such a positive impression on you. Thank you so much for giving them a couple shout outs - they are very grateful :)
Take care and enjoy the upcoming holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (646)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 646 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2017

have visited family lots of times never stay here... will be the only place I'll stay from now on.... great stay!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Rodney R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you so much for your review! Microtel is thrilled to have eared your business and we will be looking forward to your return visit! Take care and enjoy the upcoming holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Staff was very courteous, respectful and professional.Room was very clean and comfortable. There was a good assortment of items for breakfast. Good coffee.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank V2565IMmaryp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you so much for your review. Sharing the eclipse with my guests was wonderful! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice the rooms is cute and very clean yes, but housekeeping knocking on your door using they key at 8:30am when there's a DND on the door disrespectful. No cable, no fridge, no microwave.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kellee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for your review and I sincerely apologize for the inadvertent knock at your door. I will advise my housekeepers to be MORE aware of DND's in the future. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The room was small but very comfortable. I though the hotel was new because of the cleanliness. Very nice for the price!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Latisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayme M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Trip-Advisor community. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff are excellent and take great pride in their work. We are glad to have made a positive impression on you during your stay. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 23 in Cartersville
355 reviews
5.9 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cartersville
5.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#2 of 23 in Cartersville
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#13 of 23 in Cartersville
156 reviews
5.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
7.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cartersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville

Address: 1348 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120-4221
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Price Range: RM229 - RM392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property showcases the brands new streamlined design Cappuccino Scheme style with a sleek and contemporary room design. All rooms also feature the signature Dream Well bedding and 32 inch flat panel television. Also we now offer executive suites. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, our hotel offers the latest in technology services to make your stay enjoyable. Take advantage of our complimentary high-speed wireless and wired Internet access in every room as well as free local and long distance phone calls anywhere in the Continental U.S. Other business services can also be arranged through our front desk.Our hotel has interior corridors and is a newly constructed building as of 2009. We are an eight time consecutive winner of the JD Power and Associates "Highest Guest Satisfaction among Economy Brand Hotels." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Cartersville Hotel Cartersville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing