We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
211
151
62
30
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
211
151
62
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangarden inngas station next doorbiscuitswafflessmoking roomhot breakfaststay there againnext morningfront desk clerkoff the highwaygreat roomfree breakfastparking lotfast foodking bednice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Stop! Reading reviews, move on, skip this hotel (motel)! Next to gas station & Motel 6. Worst customer service! Didn’t even complete the check in process. To many hotels in the area, to put up with rude desk clerk and scary area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Jennifer,
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. First impressions are crucial and we offer a heartfelt apology for letting you down in this regard. We'll discuss your comments with our front desk attendant to ensure that our high standards for service are being upheld. It saddens us that you feel we misrepresented our property, as this was never our intention. We regret that you opted not to stay with us and hope you were able to secure other lodgings. Thank you for reaching out to us and we hope you'll consider allowing us to make this up to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Unrepaired holes in the wall, and globs of mud hanging from and old leak in the ceiling. Cant charge your phone unless you leave the tv on all night. Toilet paper holder mounted upside down and 1/2 falling off the wall. Towel rack in the bathroom looks like something my kids made in shop class @ school.

Otherwise it was nice, friendly personnel. Maybe it was just my room?

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stevecomer66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Steve,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Insights like yours are so important for us as we work to deliver an experience that excels in every respect. The issues with decor that you have detailed will be shared with our maintenance team. We would love to build on the positive highlight of our service and provide a far superior visit for you in the future! Please allow us the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I have been staying at this hotel since it opened and have never had anything bad to say. The rooms are clean and the rooms are upgraded regularly with new mattresses and paint inside and out. Staff is always professional.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank 2222Brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Brian,
How wonderful to hear that we've been a part of your travel tradition since we opened! We're thrilled our consistent friendly service and well-maintained accommodations continue to impress you. Thank you for the lovely review. It will be a pleasure hosting you again at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Had difficulty locating entrance which was through a gas station and down a hill from station. Lobby was recently redecorated and was so fresh with white tile wall, very crisp looking with color lighting. The breakfast room was very nice and well maintained, and it too had been updated nicely.
The rooms were a bit older, but clean and well maintained offering a very good nights sleep. We were told the rooms are on the schedule to renovated soon.

Room Tip: Upstairs and to the rear might be the most quiet
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Kathy,
Many thanks for your kind review of Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites! We're flattered that you loved our new look! As you mentioned, we'll also be updating our rooms soon. While a couple of aspects of your stay could have been better, it's wonderful to know you rested well in our clean, well-kept accommodations. We value your thoughtful compliments and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Could not have asked for any better stay than this one for one night on our way to a wedding in Tennessee. This hotel had everything we needed and we had 2 rooms close together to accomodate my son and my driend and myself. Property nice, clean , good location easy on and off the Interstate

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mmp1938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

First of all, we hope that you had an amazing time at the wedding you were attending in Tennessee. We're happy to hear that we were able to deliver an excellent experience during your one night visit. Thanks for letting us know that we were able to provide two rooms within close proximity of one another. It's also great to read that our facilities were clean and comfortable. We're grateful for your review, and will be ready to host you again if you're ever passing through the area in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews