We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Commerce)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
183
91
29
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
91
29
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgehome depotclean roomswell taken carethe room was nicewaffleshot breakfasttanger outletstay there againgreat pricenice stayenjoyed my staya great place to staywaffle makerlots of restaurantseasy accessbobtail
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

This is our second stay at this Travelodge. It is clean and nicely decorated. Rooms are on the small side but very comfortable for a night or two at a great price in a good location. My one word of caution is to ask for a room on the front side not the fence side. The road behind the fence is very noisy well into the night, Last stay we were on the side , on the 2d floor. Not noisy there. Friendly staff is also a plus

Stayed: March 2018
Thank capcalzone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Good afternoon, capcalzone! Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey. We apologize for the highway noise and continue to do everything in our power to reduce the noise pollution. on behalf of my entire staff, thank you for your kind words and staff recognition. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

This hotel room was clean and everything worked as it should. the amenities were basic, just what I needed for an overnight rest. Nothing fancy, but nothing that was glaring and needed attention pointed to. It is an older building, but if all you needed was a place to rest before getting back not the road, it is perfect and no nonsense especially for the value. I was driving from NC to Texas and needed a place to rest and this place fit the bill.

Room Tip: If you absolutely must have a really quiet room ask for a room facing the mall and not the highway.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Good afternoon, Marc H! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how our operation is doing. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Travelodge Commerce while passing through. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for your kind remarks and we hope you will stop back by if you are ever in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of this Travelodge, for a reasonable price. It is a well-kept, clean property - very much superior to many under that brand. It is near the outlet mall and various restaurants.

Room Tip: I-85 is behind the hotel, so would suggest room at the front.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MandR65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Good afternoon, MandR65! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post a review of your recent stay with us at The Travelodge of Commerce. When it comes to managing our property, we strive to create a tremendous sense of value for the price paid by our customers. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for input and for your kind words. We invite you to come by and see us again next time you are in the Commerce area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

This place should be your first consideration for lodging. All rooms have before I renovated, located next to the interstate highway 85. Bobtail parking only!!! Front desk service is excellent and professional.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Ray P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Hello, Ray P! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your recognition and invite you to stay at our hotel any time you are in the Commerce area. Again, thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

The pool is smaller than pictured. I could not get the Internet to work but I did not report the problem. The rooms are very nice, especially for the price. I will be staying again this weekend. Great location, close to everything in commerce

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank tessb554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Good afternoon, tessb554! Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review of your recent stay with us. Nothing gives us greater pleasure than seeing a familiar face return to our hotel time and again. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for being a part of our extended Travelodge family and for giving us the pleasure of serving you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews