We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Conyers)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
37
23
11
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
23
11
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard marriottstarbucks coffeepleasant and helpful staffparking lotquick accessquiet roomnice lobbyquick tripbeds were comfortablenext morningshopping and restaurantswedding partynice staybusiness tripbistroihopgabrielle
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Professional and friendly staff at guest services. Very attentive. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. Room was large and inviting and bed slept very comfortably. Although hotel sits close to a very busy thoroughfare, the noise level is little to nonexistent. Adequate parking and excellent lighting. The bistro was nice as well. Great place to stay and look forward to visiting again soon.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mimi2jaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DukeHotels, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Mimi2jaxx,

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are pleased you stayed at Courtyard Atlanta Conyers and even more pleased that you were completely satisfied. Our team works hard to make sure each guest has a great experience, so we love receiving feedback like yours. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Thank you,
Tayesha Lytle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

This is my second stay at this property and there is still room for improvement since my last. Rooms are very clean, but housekeeping is very inconsistent for longer stays. Beds and pillows (pullout too) are very comfy. Towels are in great condition. Lobby area is clean and smells fresh. Outdoor area is mostly used by smokers and voices can be very loud to surrounding rooms. Complaints to the manager were well received and problems were resolved quickly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trixter2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DukeHotels, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Dear Trixter2013,
Thank you for your reviewing our hotel. We are pleased you were mostly satisfied with your visit in very clean rooms with comfy beds and pillows. However, please accept our apology for housekeeping and noise issues. We want every guest to have a comfortable experience, and regrettably, we did not succeed in your case. We will be working with the staff to make sure we don't repeat our mistakes. We hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel.

Thank you,
Tayesha Lytle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

After driving around to 3 different hotels in Conyers that did not fit the bill the Courtyard Marriott was a wonderful surprise after being on the road for hours. The room was very clean and comfortable! We couldn't wait to get some sleep and we slept like babies in the comfortable king size bed. Most importantly, I have to mention the wonderful staff. Customer service is so important to us and the staff here did not disappoint. The staff was very friendly, and accommodated our daily stay extensions (we liked it so much we added 3 days to our stay), they truly acted like they loved their career choice. This is THE PLACE to stay in Conyers!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cheryl V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DukeHotels, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Cheryl V,

Thank you so much for confirming to others that what a great choice Courtyard Atlanta Conyers is! We are thrilled to know you were overwhelmed not only with your well-appointed room and our outstanding hospitality but also with the value we offer. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and hope to be your first choice every time you and your family visit our area.

Thank you,
Tayesha Lytle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Great experience!!! From the beginning planning stages to the final execution of the plan, everything was done with professionalism and with ease. Family and friends had a wonderful time and a great experience. Very pleasant and helpful staff, clean rooms and excellent ambience.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erranturley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DukeHotels, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear erranturley,

Thank you for evaluating your stay at Courtyard Atlanta Conyer. We are delighted to know you all enjoyed your time with us and that our staff took good care of you. We take great pride in delivering excellent service, so comments like yours let us know our efforts make a difference with our guests. Thanks again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Thank you,
Tayesha Lytle,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

A newer facility conveniently located to the interstate and retail including restaurants. Our room was clean and quiet. The evening desk staff was friendly. But no one else we saw spoke or acknowledged our presence through the next morning. A great facility, just needs some social skills training.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank conwaypapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DukeHotels, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear conwaypapa,

Thank you for making Courtyard Atlanta Conyers a part of your travel plans. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our convenient location right off I-20 with many restaurants close by. We appreciate your observation, and we will use it as a tool to improve our service. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,
Tayesha Lytle
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews