We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Cordele)
US$116
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
39
44
55
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
44
55
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat roomwithin walking distancedesk clerkquick stoprooms were very cleanwould stay here againgreat pricefree breakfastkenny
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kenny P, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Kenny and his staff are great! When I called to book the room, I explained I would be arriving very late. Unlike other places, there was someone there to greet me when I arrived. The room was clean and the price was more than reasonable. For anyone driving through on I-75, this is an easy place to get to. Also, there are a number of restaurants within a few blocks.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lovetotravel1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We reserved a King Bed Accessible Room; we were given 2 Queen. When we went back to the office to ask, we were simply told that it wasn't available. The had been reserved for over a week. The front desk lady was not very polite. The room was clean.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank lolad618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you for your review. We will use this information to improve our facility.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kenny P, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kenny P, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews