We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Cumming(Cumming)(Great Value!)
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Legacy Lodge(Buford)
US$219
LanierIslands.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WoodSpring Suites Atlanta Alpharetta(Alpharetta)(Great Value!)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
32
20
4
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
20
4
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was very clean and comfortablefree breakfastgreat hoteldrivewaygatoilet
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Convenient to our friends in Cumming. Little tricky to get into driveway. Clean room with good room to move. Bathroom ok. Adequate breakfast with plenty of choices and good coffee. Go direct web to book room for VA discount.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Stayed for one night on the way to Helen, Ga. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk called the room after a few minutes to ask if the room was satisfactory, and it was. Breakfast was excellent. Waffles, eggs, sausage, etc.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TracyFerguson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrypr, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

We appreciate your positive feedback. This encourages us to maintain the score. Hope to see you again.
Thanks

SonaManager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

We drove 7 hours to get here so crashing in the comfy bed with clean sheets was great! The room had a off smell but being tired and just wanting to sleep it didn't matter the free breakfast was good and tasted fresh with many options the bathroom was clean and smelled clean we where there one night just to sleep and take off so we spent 7 hours there and the smell of room hit you when you came back into it every time

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dillford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrypr, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Hi we are really sorry about your experience. Our goal is that each and every guest who stay at our property should leave with intention to come back and stay here again. Me and my staff do our best to resolve any issue's so please give us another try to prove our hospitality.
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

I had to cancel flight from Seattle to Atlanta due to an ice storm the morning of January 7. Company has ignored letter request I have sent as well as explaining on phone that reservation was non refundable when that was not stated when reservation was made.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank buhner99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrypr, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

There is always two sides every story.

Your reservation was made through Choice Hotels which had a 4pm cancellation . You contacted our hotel around 730pm that evening to cancel (the reservation was not a non refundable booking so no "refund" is applicable) . The desk clerk stated that she had to get her owner to approve the special request . The owner decided not to charge your card and there are no charges to your account so we did in fact make an exception and did not enforce our option to charge the account. Should your plans call for another visit to Atlanta please let us know if we can help . Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 weeks for work. Great Hotel staff. Very Good Breakfast every morning. Hotel was under some upgrade construction. But the staff went above and Beyond to make it a Great stay ! Very Clean rooms ! Located close to restaurants and shopping !

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dmcin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews