We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$139
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
295
94
28
24
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
295
94
28
24
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool hot tub cracker barrel great stay biscuits fries waffles night's sleep free breakfast waffle house pet interstate cleanliness zaxbys georgia convenience microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2021

Overal should be a five star hotel! There was nothing go to complain about and would recommend 100 percent. Price was better than any hotel I’ve been to especially this one. Breakfast was amazing ...had a lady serve us like a buffet

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katarius1239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

The staff here is friendly and professional. The facility is super clean and in a great location right off of the main interstate. I was very comfortable with how everything was set up. This was not a trip for pleasure, but the hotel made it a more pleasurable experience!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sunsand0703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Excellent! Will stay again. The service was customer friendly. I don't have any complaints. It was also affordable. Parking are was well lighted during the nigh time. Also, did not have to look for a restaurant,

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lverdia58moore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana Kinzler, Guest Services / Front Office at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dublin. Everyone loves to receive positive feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with our team. They will definitely be encouraged by your remarks. Here at La Quinta Inns & Suites, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Tressi Usry
Front Desk Mgr
dublinlqfrontdesk@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

So far one of the best hotels I had stayed at. I ended getting stuck in Dublin longer than expected. The front desk made it easy to check in again each morning.
I liked the convenience of having places to eat within walking distances.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infinitepotentia2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana Kinzler, Guest Services / Front Office at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dublin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with our team. They will certainly be encouraged by your remarks. Here at La Quinta Inns & Suites, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021

Our stay was very nice. We met our daughter halfway bc she was up at school and missed us and her dog. We enjoyed a few of the local restaurants and just hung out. The hotel was very clean. The only issue we had was that the beds were not comfortable at all.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trenap03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews