We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This restaurant is amazing. My guest ordered the two pork chops and my goodness, they looked nice!”

Malone's Steak & Seafood
Ranked #2 of 58 Restaurants in East Point
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 10 February 2017

My guest loved their two chops but was only able to eat one - they were fairly large. I went vegetarian and all was amazing. Our waitress was amazing. Took the shuttle from the Hyatt. Worked out great. But if you call for the shuttle, be ready because they may arrive fast!

Thank HRH Princess P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMGDEE, Guest Relations Manager at Malone's Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (681)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

192 - 196 of 683 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Visited on a night layover at ATL. Very impressed with food and facility. House salad, t-bone steak, stuffed shrimp and ribs. All were very tasty and good quantity. Service was very attentive. Pricing was very reasonable.

1  Thank jas114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMGDEE, Guest Relations Manager at Malone's Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Leaving the airport the driver suggested Malone's Steak &Seafood as a really good restaurant. He was correct. After we checked in at the hotel we went to eat there. Everyone was very helpful and after asking the waitress she made a suggestion we have the crab stuffed shrimp with there special sauce and the food was excellent as well as the grits which is a side on lots of southern dishes. Service was good as was the meal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andrewpC5769BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMGDEE, Guest Relations Manager at Malone's Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

Have been here before with good food and service. However, this time it proved to be the opposite. I will give it another try. But, only if I have a couple hours to spare and want to sit outside.
Our food took 30 minutes to get a buffalo shrimp salad and the stuffed shrimp. The salad was good, but the stuffed shrimp left a bit to be desired with a very bland taste. It was more like part of a red lobster roll on shrimps without the flavor

Thank bbeck84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Started with great service from our very nice waitress! Fried green tomatoes were great. Waitress recommended the salmon. My wife had it and loved it. I had the ribs, which were very tender and flavorful.

Thank MrMikeColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMGDEE, Guest Relations Manager at Malone's Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Malone's Steak & Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Malone's Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing