We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, Clean location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Enjoyed my stay and Helen at the front desk was wonderful. Only problem is the best spots to eat are in Douglasville about 15 minutes away. The hotel itself is great and the staff friendly. I will be staying here again,

Room Tip: I go for high floors but not a noisy area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dools12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbu K, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Dools12:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

Thank you also for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will also ensure that Helen is informed about your sentiments.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your lodging needs in the near future.

Sincerely,

Barbu N. Kessee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2017

This Hotel is old. It is not built like a standard Spring Hill Suites. If you prefer Marriot properties this could have been the most dissapointing place that I have stayed at so far. I would avoid and go 1/4 mile down the road to the highly rated Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Timothy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbu K, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Timothy R:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

We appreciate your feedback and will incorporate them within our on-going trainings so as to be better prepared to provide you and other guests a flawless guest service experience. Please accept our apologies for our service flaws.

If you are ever visiting the Lithia Springs area, please feel free to contact me directly. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Barbu N. Kessee
General Manager
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Although my family and I only stayed one night our experience was very pleasant. The staff are both professional and friendly. The hotel itself was neat and clean just as I'd expect from looking at pics while booking our reservation. But it was the staffs pleasant smiles and friendly interaction with guest that made a lasting impression.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank jesswargin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbu K, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear jesswargen:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

Thank you also for taking the time to write us a feedback about your recent stay. Your comments guide our improvement efforts. We sincerely appreciate them and thank you for choosing us from your many choices. We are also very glad that you had a great stay. And we look forward to seeing and catering to your lodging needs in the near future whenever leisure or business brings you to the Lithia Springs area.

Again, thank you for your business and your feedback.

Sincerely,
Barbu N. Kessee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We arrived very late on a Friday night, and the desk employees were very helpful and nice. I really like that check out is 12:00, as Six Flags didn't open on Saturday until 12:00, so we were able to relax and not be in a hurry to check out on Saturday. The suite and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was okay, I've had better, but I've also had worse. Overall it was a good experience.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbu K, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Diane H:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

Thank you also for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We wish that we had provided you services that are worthy of a perfect 5. However, we recognize that we still have some improvements to make. And we appreciate your for bringing them to our attention. Please accept our sincerest apologies.

We look forward to seeing you back when ever leisure or business brings you to the Lithia Springs area.

Thank you for your business.

Sincerely,

Barbu Kessee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

I stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip. The hotel was quiet and everything looked nice. I would stay here again when traveling through again. The complimentary breakfast is the standard continental style, nothing too fancy. My room had a fridge, microwave and extra sink.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank xQuizx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbu K, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear xQuizx:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

Thank you also for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags through the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

We value your opinion as a Marriott Rewards MEMBER. Your feedback guides our improvement efforts and we thank you. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We will continue our improvement efforts so that you will have a memorable experience each time that you visit with us.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,

Barbu N. Kessee
General Manager
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#5 of 12 in Lithia Springs
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#6 of 12 in Lithia Springs
39 reviews
0.4 km away
My Place Hotel - ATL West I 20 / Lithia Springs, GA
My Place Hotel - ATL West I 20 /...
#4 of 12 in Lithia Springs
16 reviews
4.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Address: 960 Bob Arnold Blvd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122-3245
Region: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Price Range: RM 412 - RM 631 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott and HotelQuickly so you can book your Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Atlanta / 6 Flags
Springhill Suites Atlanta / Six Flags Hotel Lithia Springs
Springhill Suites Lithia Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing