We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites(Lithonia)
US$93
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Atlanta East - Lithonia(Lithonia)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
248
111
67
24
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
111
67
24
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetroom was cleangreat place to staystaff was friendlyindoor poolupon checkshopping mallnext morningfamily reunionparking lotlots of restaurantsstone crestwould stay here againhotel is locatedbusiness triplocation is greateasy access
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Nice place to stay-- Right near all returants & mall and just few miles from Stone Mountain where we enjoyed our trip for Christmas Vacation. Just off Interstate, easy access - Clean & Friendly Staff.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tammyp637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Nice hotel shotty service poor customer service rude stafff if not for location and convience would have never stayed here mall access a plus highway access a plus but other than that there are two or three other hotels in the area

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 271iras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

The hotel is very clean and nicely decorated for the holidays. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The bar and service were excellent.
Convently located to mall and great restaurants
Would stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn_gillit, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

It is such pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, at he Hotel we look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

My entire experience was great I literally have no complaints at all. My family and friends whom I traveled with was extremely happy with our choice in hotels as well. They loved the food that was ordered on the first night of our stay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn_gillit, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us I will be sure and let the food and beverage know how much you enjoyed your meal.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Hotel amenities are OK and good for short term stay. Area is good. Hotel is good but staff need training. Amenities are excellent for short term and sort of extended stay. Family oriented. Breakfast in lobby is very convenient and makes for easy access on a busy day

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Winston D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews