We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Southlake Inn(Morrow)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
335
126
46
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
335
126
46
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkshot dogshappy hourhot tubnachosbaked potatodining areamixed drinksevening dinnerper adulthot breakfastchillinext morningoatmealoff the highwaynice staywould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

This hotel is awesome. Has friendly staff and great ammeneties. Practically pays for itself eating breakfast and dinner plus complementary drinks. Definitely would stay again. Only knock against the hotel is it is a little dated but nice.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank 339joshuaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Great place to stop for the night. We had fought bad weather all day driving from St Louis area. What a nice surprise to stay here. Front desk staff made it pleasant when we called for resv while driving and then at checkin.
Dinner and breakfast are included in the room price. Dinner was taco night but also included salad, baked potatoes cooked in salt, hot dogs, chili, up to 3 alcoholic drinks, sodas, dips and chips.
Breakfast was sausage, scrambled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruit, biscuits and gravy, waffles, wide assortment of breads, pastries and donuts.
What made these two meals really nice was the outstanding staffs that made every attempt to make sure we were satisfied, content and happy. We were!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank 042143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

The place to visit for short or long stay. Reasonable great area and close to all. Room decor absolutely breath taking with the wall pictures. Breakfast and evening gatherings makes for community. Repair service efficient and fast. Love the security.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Q8211ULronaldb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

After 8 hours in a car we wanted a hotel with a restaurant and bar. This hotel promised that. We were disappointed to find both closed when we checked in at 7:30pm.Save your money, book a cheaper room

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank thomasmI3964AF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for review. I sincerely apologize if you felt like we did not deliver on our promises. I can assure you that on our Drury website we advertise only the 5:30 kickback at night with the hours of 5:30PM-7PM. If you saw something that was misleading, please contact us so that we can make it right. We try to offer the best value with our cleanliness, friendliness, and our great amenities which also include free breakfast in addition to the food and cocktails we serve at our Kickback, so that no one feels like they overpaid. Please feel free to contact me directly at 770-960-0500 if you would like to discuss your stay further.

Sincerely,

Matt R.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

First stay at Drury when driving to Florida. Because of traffic, we arrived at 6:30 pm. Wonderful front desk clerk suggested we join the evening reception for food/ drinks before going to our room. Thank you for the suggestion!! Pasta, soup, chicken, hot dogs and alcoholoic drinks were available at the reception. and they were surprisingly good!!! Bartender could have used a little more help, as evening reception was very crowded. But the bartender just kept servicing and smiling. Room was clean and quiet. Very convenient to I 75. Breakfast was good. Some areas of hotel need a facelift or brightening up. Second lobby in lower level with workout room, which is an added plus. Parking is convenient. Great value for the cost. Used senior rate.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joannebM9345GN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews