We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Deal Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Great price, location, staff, amenities, free food and drinks, pool, etc.
Will stay there again. Best experience staying in a motel in years. Rooms are clean and comfortable, workout room, pool and hot tub are better than most. "kick back" hour is a great bonus!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gregory K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 496 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2018

This hotel is awesome. Has friendly staff and great ammeneties. Practically pays for itself eating breakfast and dinner plus complementary drinks. Definitely would stay again. Only knock against the hotel is it is a little dated but nice.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank 339joshuaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Great place to stop for the night. We had fought bad weather all day driving from St Louis area. What a nice surprise to stay here. Front desk staff made it pleasant when we called for resv while driving and then at checkin.
Dinner and breakfast are included in the room price. Dinner was taco night but also included salad, baked potatoes cooked in salt, hot dogs, chili, up to 3 alcoholic drinks, sodas, dips and chips.
Breakfast was sausage, scrambled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruit, biscuits and gravy, waffles, wide assortment of breads, pastries and donuts.
What made these two meals really nice was the outstanding staffs that made every attempt to make sure we were satisfied, content and happy. We were!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank 042143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

The place to visit for short or long stay. Reasonable great area and close to all. Room decor absolutely breath taking with the wall pictures. Breakfast and evening gatherings makes for community. Repair service efficient and fast. Love the security.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Q8211ULronaldb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

After 8 hours in a car we wanted a hotel with a restaurant and bar. This hotel promised that. We were disappointed to find both closed when we checked in at 7:30pm.Save your money, book a cheaper room

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank thomasmI3964AF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for review. I sincerely apologize if you felt like we did not deliver on our promises. I can assure you that on our Drury website we advertise only the 5:30 kickback at night with the hours of 5:30PM-7PM. If you saw something that was misleading, please contact us so that we can make it right. We try to offer the best value with our cleanliness, friendliness, and our great amenities which also include free breakfast in addition to the food and cocktails we serve at our Kickback, so that no one feels like they overpaid. Please feel free to contact me directly at 770-960-0500 if you would like to discuss your stay further.

Sincerely,

Matt R.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
2.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Morrow
Comfort Suites Morrow
#5 of 12 in Morrow
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
6.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
6.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow

Address: 6520 S Lee St, Morrow, GA 30260-3001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Price Range: RM 490 - RM 721 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow is conveniently located off I-75 in Morrow, just 20 minutes south of downtown Atlanta attractions, dining and shopping. Drury Inn & Suites provides plenty of free extras, like free hot breakfast every morning and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Free gated parking is available during your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South Hotel Morrow
Drury Inn And Suites Atlanta South
Drury Inn Morrow
Drury Morrow
Drury Inn Atlanta South
Morrow Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing