We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel in a great setting”
Review of Hotel Rebenhof

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Rebenhof
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Neuweier
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2016

A few miles out of Baden Baden is the Hotel Rebenhof set in a quiet village and surrounded by vineyards. Everything about this hotel is good, from the staff to the accommodation and restaurant food. We had a deluxe double room at the rear of the hotel overlooking the Rhine plain and the distant mountains. An safe adjoining car park made life easy for us as we are always conscious of security when travelling with a car filled with luggage etc. We would have no hesitation in returning here and recommend the hotel highly.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fife2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (239)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Rebenhof
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

We spent 2 days here and we were so happy that we chose this hotel. Our room was at the second floor with a panoramic view of the vineyard. The room was spacious and we really liked how they decorated the room. The breakfast line contained some varieties. The hotel offered a free parking space in the hotel area. It has a restaurant with a good view of the vineyard, with outdoor tables if the eldest her permitted.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Kompakorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We loved this hotel. It has free and adequate parking. We had rooms with balconies facing the vineyard. The view was great. The rooms are large and spacious and so are the bathrooms. The beds were comfortable. The Wi-Fi as decent. It was great having a cup of tea sitting on the balcony with a great view of the vineyard and the village in the distance. The staff was courteous. The breakfast was very nice. We had dinner at the restaurant once but found it to be disappointing. We felt the food was overpriced and overrated. We stayed for 2 nights and would love to go back if we have a chance.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bhatku101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We stayed in this beautifully located hotel 3 years ago and luckily we came back this year for a 2 night stay. Our large comfortable room and spacious bathroom on the 1st floor was lovely and clean. The balcony overlooked the vineyards and the resident amusing geese and small pond.We enjoyed a good Saturday evening meal which we fortunately had pre booked, ( the restaurant is popular and note it is closed on Sunday's however the reception staff helped us find another restaurant within walking distance) Plenty of choice for breakfasts. We also enjoyed exploring Baden Baden which is a very upmarket and interesting town. We intend to visit and spend more time in BB when we are next in Germany.

Room Tip: Push the boat out and take a balcony room on the pond side of the hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Collybean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

This hotel was a stopover for us on the way to Switzerland. It is in a beautiful location, surrounded by vineyards with a great view over the valley. The staff are very helpful and if the weather is good, dinner on the terrace is perfect. The rooms are very nicely furnished and we would hope to visit for longer next time. The only downside was that Room 36 had a rather nasty smell that came and went, I suspect caused by the water culvert next to it. I would ask for another room next time.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back overlooking the valley, but may be not Room 36 near the water culvert.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tussell2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neuweier
6.4 km away
Leonardo Royal Hotel Baden-Baden
6.5 km away
Dorint Maison Messmer
Dorint Maison Messmer
#3 of 50 in Baden-Baden
604 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Heiligenstein
Hotel Heiligenstein
#8 of 50 in Baden-Baden
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa
#1 of 50 in Baden-Baden
631 reviews
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden
6.8 km away
Hotel am Sophienpark
Hotel am Sophienpark
#7 of 50 in Baden-Baden
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rebenhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rebenhof

Address: Weinstr. 58, 76534 Neuweier, Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Baden-Baden > Neuweier
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Neuweier
Price Range: RM524 - RM914 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Rebenhof 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Rebenhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing