We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$75
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch(Flowery Branch)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gainesville(Gainesville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$144
US$103
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness centre
The Guest Lodge Gainesville(Gainesville)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
5
3
10
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
3
10
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

Thank you Danielle; the desk clerk; for your fast, friendly, curtious service. Our room was clean! Pet friendly! Thats a plus! Reasonable rates! Continental breakfast included. Location was close to all amenities, walking distance to restraunts and stores! Guest service provided extra pillows and towels upon request. Room had refrigerator and microwave! Its has great curb appeal! We felt welcome and our pets slept comfortably!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

This was not our first choice but traveling with pets makes hotel slim picking. They do need new linens, the towels where like drying off with sand paper and the sheets where like tissue thin. I think we paid to much for the quality a few bucks more could have stayed at Best Western but no rooms where available.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Dawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

The room was comfortable. The facilities were not much to speak of and breakfast was not impressive. The outdoor pool was small and the internet featured an unsecured WiFi connection. It was OK for a 2 night Business trip. There was a small refrigerator in the room.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ted F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

We rented 5 rooms in March 2015. My dear aunt passed and even though Gainesville is my home and I do have family and friends we chose to stay closer to the location. My parents require a handicap room and cleanliness is number one with all of us. While the rooms were a little older the rooms were clean. The breakfast was really good and in fact the front desk kept the breakfast out longer than the scheduled time due to the later hour we had to leave. Also, they allowed us an extra longer time for check out. Management and front desk folks knew it was not a pleasure trip and went way way out of their way to help us in our time of grief. If kindness and cleanliness are both a priority then I recommend this location. Also, it is within walking distance of several good eating venues. The location is only minutes from interstate. I will stay there again! Also, I'd like to say a HUGE ---THANK YOU

Room Tip: Great location and walking distance to a variety of food locations
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pamelaflowers52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Work job very nice place to stay very clean front desk people are very nice rooms are very clean flat screen TVs 32 inches plus nice pool there's some very comfortable bed I stay here very often in Gainesville Georgia

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank reginald h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews