We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
GardenInn.com
US$135
View deal
FindHotel
US$135
US$131
View deal
Expedia.comUS$135
PricelineUS$135
Hotels.comUS$135
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
405
120
31
23
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
405
120
31
23
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff room was clean front desk staff nice place to stay would stay here again customer service atlanta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2021

We had a great stay at Hilton Garden Inn. Everything was really clean, even the pool area. The staff was incredibly friendly every time we entered the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel for your next trip.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jenwilson1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of days while my husband was recovering from cancer surgery. From the time we walked in the front door, everything was wonderful. The front desk staff was outstanding and went above and beyond. I can’t say enough good things about this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SuzanneM221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

We stayed with our family and were very pleased with the cleanliness of our rooms and all of the facilities. The service was wonderful, with a warm welcome from the gentleman who checked us in, to the housekeeping supervisor and housekeepers, and all of the staff we encountered. Lori at breakfast was so accommodating and provided us with an excellent breakfast experience. You can tell the team at this hotel are working very hard to take great care of their guests and everywhere you turned was immaculate. Thanks for a wonderful stay. We will be back!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank allyjtravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan Olivarez, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Dear Allyjtravler,

Thank You for your review, I appreciate you taking your time to share your experience. I will be sure to share your comments with the team and add your shout out to our " Wall of Fame"! Thank you for the opportunity to serve and we look forward to welcoming you back Soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

We stayed at the Hilton for a single night while visiting friends in Peachtree City. Our room was clean and comfortable, and though the hotel seemed to be full, it was quiet. Staff was friendly and accommodating, and we would stay here again. I rated this a 4 because our room had a bit of odor ... This went away as we ran the AC, however, and wasn't a problem. A comfortable night's sleep!

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

This hotel was immaculately clean and tidy. All staff were courteous, kind, and very helpful. The entire process was easy, quick, and extremely satisfactory. I’ve already recommended this hotel and will definitely stay here again, should we find ourselves back in Peachtree City!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jcollado29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews