We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EconoLodge
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$122
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Perry)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Perry(Perry)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
45
33
22
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
33
22
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboiled eggsmini frigwafflesshort stopnice breakfast roomenjoyed my staynational fairlow pricea nice place to staynice staffwill stay there againcomfortable bedsthe breakfast areaapplebeespottyeconomydesk
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Well cared for, clean, safe, family run motel. Friendly staff and good location for a meal within walking distance. The breakfast room was well stocked and ready on time. For a traveler on a budget, this is a smart bet. Plenty of paring and strong internet are a bonus.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank jake5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Hello dear valued guest, Thank you for your honest review. Thank you for staying with us. We will try our best to serve you better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

This is our second stay at this motel. And, again we had a great stay! The room was clean, the staff friendly and even had a hot breakfast.

And, it was a great value! If you passing through the area and need a place to stay, this is an excellent choice.

We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moeder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Hello dear valued guest, Thank you for your reviews.And thank you for your business.We will try our best to serve you better in future.Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

I always stay in Econolodge Perry Ga 4 times a year. I like cleaning and location. also safe next door Applebee's . This hotel got nice breakfast room. Every time I stay here something new looks. pool is also attraction.

Room Tip: Back side room are two queen large rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobevawisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Hello dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. and thank you for your reviews. and thank you for your business We would like to see you soon to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Traveled to perry for an event at the fairgrounds. Great hotel with a friendly staff. They have free breakfast and wifi. The staff made checking in and out very easy. If you need an economical place to stay then you should stay here.

Room Tip: back building is quiet
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karenr2540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

Hello dear Karen, Thank you for your reviews. and Thank you for your business. I appologeid for any inconveniece while you stay. WE will see soon to serve you better .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Good, clean room. Decent breakfast to hold you over until lunch. Morning staff was very helpful with keeping breakfast stocked. The front desk attendant, Haley, was very nice and helpful. She broke down every charge on my receipt so I would know exactly what I was being charged for. It was a great place to stay while traveling from Florida and it allows pets. If I ever pass through again I will stay here.

Room Tip: quick stop, clean, free breakfast, free wifi
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ajones231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2016

Hello dear valued guest, thank you for your survey. And thank you for your business. I apologized for any inconvenience while your stay. We will try our best to serve better in future. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews