We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Angel City - Musician”
Review of EconoLodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
EconoLodge
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Our Band stayed here in several rooms for a couple of shows @ Angel City Bike Rally....We enjoyed our 4 day stay. Our room was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. We also had a small Trailer that we were able to unhitch and leave in the parking lot without any hassles.

Room Tip: Let them know what you would prefer.... very accommodating staff...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qhtm58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear valued guest,Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for your reviews. we will try our best to serve you better in future. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Well cared for, clean, safe, family run motel. Friendly staff and good location for a meal within walking distance. The breakfast room was well stocked and ready on time. For a traveler on a budget, this is a smart bet. Plenty of paring and strong internet are a bonus.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank jake5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Hello dear valued guest, Thank you for your honest review. Thank you for staying with us. We will try our best to serve you better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

This is our second stay at this motel. And, again we had a great stay! The room was clean, the staff friendly and even had a hot breakfast.

And, it was a great value! If you passing through the area and need a place to stay, this is an excellent choice.

We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moeder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Hello dear valued guest, Thank you for your reviews.And thank you for your business.We will try our best to serve you better in future.Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

I always stay in Econolodge Perry Ga 4 times a year. I like cleaning and location. also safe next door Applebee's . This hotel got nice breakfast room. Every time I stay here something new looks. pool is also attraction.

Room Tip: Back side room are two queen large rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobevawisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Hello dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. and thank you for your reviews. and thank you for your business We would like to see you soon to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Traveled to perry for an event at the fairgrounds. Great hotel with a friendly staff. They have free breakfast and wifi. The staff made checking in and out very easy. If you need an economical place to stay then you should stay here.

Room Tip: back building is quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karenr2540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

Hello dear Karen, Thank you for your reviews. and Thank you for your business. I appologeid for any inconveniece while you stay. WE will see soon to serve you better .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.7 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#8 of 24 in Perry
62 reviews
0.1 km away
Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds
0.4 km away
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
2.6 km away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
307 reviews
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#9 of 24 in Perry
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EconoLodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EconoLodge

Address: 102 Valley Dr, Perry, GA 31069-2418 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn and Suites Perry)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range: RM274 - RM430 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — EconoLodge 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Econolodge located next to Applebees Restaurant & Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your EconoLodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perry Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge Perry

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing