We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$110
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
46
33
22
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
33
22
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboiled eggsmini frigwafflesshort stopnice breakfast roomenjoyed my staynational fairlow pricewill stay there againcomfortable bedsthe breakfast areastaff was friendlyapplebeespottyeconomydeskkeys
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Came to this hotel after a long day of traveling and was very satisfied. The night auditor was very nice and helpful and the rooms were very clean and nice. also had free wifi and breakfast in the morning. overall was a good experience for me and my family.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank soccerboy2343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. And thank you for your opinion about hotel.And Thank you for your appreciation for employee.we will try our best to serve you better in future. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

comfy beds nice and clean. if i ever return to perry i will stay there again. the owner was really nice. easy check in and check out. the price was right. easy parking. i was there for a quick stop off to get some rest and was able to sleep well

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. And thank you for your opinion about hotel.And Thank you for your appreciation for employee.we will try our best to serve you better in future. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Stop over on the way to Florida, needed one night the group was all men not picky mind you these are country boys, hunters so they don't need much to be satisfied. The room had roaches and was dirty. Would not recommend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Hello dear guest, Thank you for your review. And thank you for your best complimentary.Still you spend night. you are so kind.Thank you again. we will try our best to serve you better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Check in was great. We opened the door to the room and there's NO towels at all. And only 1 pillow on the king bed. I call to the front desk and tell him we need towels and pillow. The owner, I assume, came to the door and had to come into our room to look to make sure there was no towels! OK, now to check the indoor pool out. I brought my bathing suit BUT after seeing the green water, there was no way I was getting in there. They have a hot tub but it was empty. The room was clean but very dated. The comforter was old but the sheets was clean, as well. Shower pressure was good but no hot water, only warm. The walls are thin and we heard the next door couples conversations. The room was small. but it did have a mini frig, microwave, iron and coffee pot but only 1 pack of coffee. We had brought our own coffee. There was a spider crawling on the bathroom floor the next morning. The breakfast was fine, a lot to choose from. Wifi worked as it should.

Room Tip: bring your own coffee, shampoo, and pillows.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SherryC1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear valued guest,Thank you for your opinion and thank you for your business..we will pay attention on your suggestion.we will try our best to serve you better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

This hotel needs a good cleaning and renovations. Paint was peeling and carpet was old. The rooms are big and the extremely heavy sliding door is convenient for people with dogs. It opens to a grass field. I did find a small bug (I believe a roach) in the bathroom. UGH!! The manager skulk around, as if he were trying to catch people doing things and there were some creepy people around there. Internet was terrible. Room was expensive for what we got.I would say, if you're there for a dog show, it's OK, otherwise AVOID THE PERRY AREA COMPLETELY!

Room Tip: Don't stay in Perry.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJDW8665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear valued guest,Thank you for your opinion and thank you for your business..we will pay attention on your suggestion.we will try our best to serve you better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews