We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”
Review of EconoLodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
EconoLodge
Ranked #8 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Great stay. Needed a place just to sleep and rest overnight. Just off the interstate. Front person was very friendly. Didn't get to use the pool but the breakfast was good and the beds were very comfortable. We ate at Applebees next door that night for dinner. I would recommend staying there overnight. I went with the hotel ratings between the 3 hotels on that road. I would stay there again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank gateway123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, General Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your review. And Thank you for your business. WE WILL TRY OUR BEST TO SERVE YOU better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

Came to this hotel after a long day of traveling and was very satisfied. The night auditor was very nice and helpful and the rooms were very clean and nice. also had free wifi and breakfast in the morning. overall was a good experience for me and my family.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank soccerboy2343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. And thank you for your opinion about hotel.And Thank you for your appreciation for employee.we will try our best to serve you better in future. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

comfy beds nice and clean. if i ever return to perry i will stay there again. the owner was really nice. easy check in and check out. the price was right. easy parking. i was there for a quick stop off to get some rest and was able to sleep well

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. And thank you for your opinion about hotel.And Thank you for your appreciation for employee.we will try our best to serve you better in future. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Stop over on the way to Florida, needed one night the group was all men not picky mind you these are country boys, hunters so they don't need much to be satisfied. The room had roaches and was dirty. Would not recommend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Hello dear guest, Thank you for your review. And thank you for your best complimentary.Still you spend night. you are so kind.Thank you again. we will try our best to serve you better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Check in was great. We opened the door to the room and there's NO towels at all. And only 1 pillow on the king bed. I call to the front desk and tell him we need towels and pillow. The owner, I assume, came to the door and had to come into our room to look to make sure there was no towels! OK, now to check the indoor pool out. I brought my bathing suit BUT after seeing the green water, there was no way I was getting in there. They have a hot tub but it was empty. The room was clean but very dated. The comforter was old but the sheets was clean, as well. Shower pressure was good but no hot water, only warm. The walls are thin and we heard the next door couples conversations. The room was small. but it did have a mini frig, microwave, iron and coffee pot but only 1 pack of coffee. We had brought our own coffee. There was a spider crawling on the bathroom floor the next morning. The breakfast was fine, a lot to choose from. Wifi worked as it should.

Room Tip: bring your own coffee, shampoo, and pillows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SherryC1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
econolperry, Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear valued guest,Thank you for your opinion and thank you for your business..we will pay attention on your suggestion.we will try our best to serve you better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.4 km away
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
0.7 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 24 in Perry
63 reviews
0.1 km away
Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
2.6 km away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
311 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 24 in Perry
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EconoLodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EconoLodge

Address: 102 Valley Dr, Perry, GA 31069-2418 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn and Suites Perry)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range: RM270 - RM345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — EconoLodge 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Econolodge located next to Applebees Restaurant & Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your EconoLodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perry Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge Perry

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing