We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Endless views of God's country”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Utopia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rabun Gap, Rabun County, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

christa14...
Crystal River, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Endless views of God's country”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I couldn't wait to wake up and see the mountains and watch the fog roll in between them. The scenery makes for great picture taking. I would love to come back and bring the kids if I ever need to be in that area again.
Thank you Melissa for your quick responses .

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large master bedroom and scenery
Liked least: The bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review of Utopia! We agree that the picture taking opportunities are fabulous there. I'd be glad to have your family stay another time just let me know.
Melissa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth D
2 reviews
“Make this your Utopia too!”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My fiancé and I headed up to Georgia and found this adorable cabin called Utopia. We were looking for a gorgeous mountain view and let me tell you we got it! It was recently renovated and was more than enough room to bring our family with us next time. We enjoyed our coffee on the porch swing and relaxed with the sunrise. The cabin was clean and held sophisticated antique furniture. We will be back next year and hope you pick this place as your Utopia too!!
Thanks again for a lovely stay Melissa!
Nick and Beth

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views.
Liked least: Nothing. We loved it all!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review of Utopia! I'm so glad your stay was all that you expected. I look forward to being able to book you and your fiancé again soon! I hope you enjoyed all of the wonderful sights and activities in the Northeast Georgia mountains.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.