We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian Restaurant in Rome”
Review of Bella Roma Grill

Bella Roma Grill
Ranked #6 of 185 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Bella Roma is a family restaurant offering fresh food at reasonable prices to the community in Northwest Georgia. Owners, Eddie and Zana Hasko, desire to provide cuisine from Italy, Greece, the Mediterranean and other European countries at a reasonable price. Come join us for our nightly specials and enjoy a unique taste of the world. We are located just off the East Rome bypass next to the Braves Stadium in Rome, Georgia. Bella Roma Grill is open for lunch and dinner daily. Come and enjoy a relaxing lunch out on the patio, a romantic dinner, or a party for a special occasion. See the photo gallery below to explore our Great Food, Made Fresh, before you visit us.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Our go-to pizza for pizza night. Calzones are also a favorite. Can’t go wrong with any of their meals. Great people and great food

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank NateFisherr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Food was great, i loved every part of it. The server constantly helped us with a good attitude. Definitely will be back!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank guillermoguz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Amazing food and service! Everyone is so nice and friendly, it feels like home! Can’t wait to go back!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank andiehadaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

So impressed with this restaurant and its food. I got the gluten free pizza and it tasted like normal crust— very flavorful and crispy. Was probably the best gluten free pizza i’ve ever had. The service was incredible and was very timely even though we came during dinner rush. The food arrived quickly and was superb. The owners are great and really care about the customer experience. Bella Roma is a must stop if you’re in the Rome area.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank emmaoheron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

We have visited this restaurant in the past, with positive experiences. Do we decided to try the pizza, since our favorite Tome pizza joint, Johnny’s, closed. We had high expectations, but what a huge disappointment. We got two pizzas on New Year’s Eve - one Hawaiian, and one supreme, for the two different tastes in our household. The result was amazing - both pizza eaters had EXACTLY the same comment - there is Little to no taste. And it was true, the pizza literally had so little taste that I would not have believed it had I not experienced it. I mean any frozen pizza, even low budget store brand, had more flavor than this sludge. Both pizzas were requested to have thin crusts, and while the Hawaiian was more thin and crispy, the supreme was moderately thick and soggy. We will never visit this place again, got pizza, and highly doubtful to ever visit again for anything else. In addition to the poor quality of the pizza, our order was incomplete, though I take responsibility, since I did not completely check gor order accuracy.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Kevinatlnta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaRomaGrill, Owner at Bella Roma Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Hi there, we've just read over your review and appreciate the time you took to provide us feedback. We're always looking for trends of ways we can improve. We apologize for you and your family's underwhelming experience. If you choose to dine with us again, we will make sure to provide a better, more worthwhile experience.
We would like to add that we don't usually receive complaints about our pizza. It's one of our best sellers and we make the pizza dough fresh, daily. We hope that you may give it another try. Have a nice week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Roma Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bella Roma Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.