We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and quaint!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Rome
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Rome
Reviewed 8 March 2016

The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was quiet even with a baseball and a softball team staying there. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our first room had been smoked in. We let them know and they put us on a new room right away. The breakfast was about average for a free hotel breakfast with fresh fruit and cereal and eggs sausage and waffles etc. When we're leaving they gave us a small discount on our room rate because what they had as rates for the weekend were less than we had found online. They really worked to get return business. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Top floor end of the hall by the stairs.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dexter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (142)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Rome
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 83 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Lookinthrualens
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2016

My family and me when to stay here and I was so good that I did nor want to leave
The people that work there where ao friendly and good at what they so. Yhe breakfast was great. The cleanliness of it was wonderful. I will be going back they with my family again. Thank the Redwine Family

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 984chasitym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016 via mobile

My co workers and myself were very please during our three night stay.the front desk clerk (mia) did an awesome job making us feel right at home great helpful service I can proudly say when I'm rome I will continue to give baymont my business.. Thanks mia

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 775andy
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
5.7 km away
Days Inn Rome Downtown
5.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rome
9.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 km away
Quality Inn Rome
Quality Inn Rome
#7 of 20 in Rome
114 reviews
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rome
8.7 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#10 of 20 in Rome
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Rome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Rome

Address: 2209 Shorter Ave., Rome, GA 30165-2030
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Rome
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Rome
Price Range: RM373 - RM541 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Rome 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Rome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Rome
Rome Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing