We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for brunch.”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #4 of 142 Restaurants in Snellville
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed 26 March 2017

Great place for breakfast, brunch or lunch. I had the BLT Eggs Benedict which was absolutely delicious. Hosts & wait staff were pleasant and the wait was very reasonable for a Saturday morning.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thanks for stopping by, Kelly! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your BLT Benedict and experienced pleasant service during your visit as well. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2017

We were shopping in the area and decided to try them for lunch. A very wide range of healthy selections on the menu.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 154Gene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoy the wide range of healthy options we have to offer and that you enjoyed your meal with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile


Good food! Tiffany provided great service with a warm smile, she should get a raise.

Read previous reviews and decided to give First Watch a try this morning and was not disappointed. Nice pleasant atmosphere with great service, on top of that the foods was good and reasonably fast upon ordered. This is the first visit, thus I tried their House Favorite the Trifector with fluffy Belgian waffle, bacon and 2 cage free eggs. Every came to the table fast and just the way I wanted. Will definitely return to this restaurant.

Thank Infi n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Thanks for giving us a try! We're happy to hear that you experienced excellent service and that you enjoyed your TriFecta as well. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Wasn't impressed, I could make it at home. I could see all the cans they were using through the kitchen door. I can use a can opener.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Thank you for your recent visit and for this feedback, Nancy. We're very sorry that you were not impressed during your visit with us. We take our food and service very seriously so it is upsetting to hear that this is how you feel. We hope that you will come back and give us another try in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

The breakfast is good and the coffee is even better. I've also tried a power punch quinoa bowl that was excellent.

Thank TheAdams5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you love our coffee and enjoyed our Power Breakfast Quinoa Bowl. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

 
Lawrenceville, GA
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing